APFP
Identity
- Legal form
- Joint ownership between natural persons
- Activity
- Holiday and other short-stay accommodation (55.20Z)
- Sector
- Accommodation
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 13 Apr 2023
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- Amaury PITOUT 38 years old, 08/1988 Office not specified
- Pascal PITOUT 59 years old, 12/1966 Office not specified
- Françoise Colin 60 years old, 07/1966 Office not specified
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
59 / 100 C
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 0.0 out of 20
- Age (3.5 years)
- 7.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- data missing, component not taken into account
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Filings and accounts
- Formality 8 Dec 2024
- Formality 13 Apr 2023
Change history
- officer_removed (empty) → (empty) 10 Oct 2026
- officer_removed (empty) → (empty) 10 Oct 2026
- officer_removed (empty) → (empty) 10 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 5 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 5 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 5 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about APFP
- What is the SIREN number of APFP?
- The SIREN number of APFP is 951576875. Its intra-community VAT number is FR73951576875.
- Where is the head office of APFP?
- Head office address: 15 RUE JEAN BORDENAVE, 95220 HERBLAY-SUR-SEINE.
- When was APFP founded?
- APFP was founded on 13 Apr 2023. It ceased trading on 8 Dec 2024.
- What does APFP do?
- Its declared main activity is: Holiday and other short-stay accommodation (NAF code 55.20Z).
- Who runs APFP?
- The officers listed in the register are Amaury PITOUT, Pascal PITOUT, Françoise Colin.
- Is APFP subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.