BOLD
BOLD
Business purpose.
Conseil en ingénierie et en gestion
Identity
- Legal form
- SAS, simplified joint-stock company
- Activity
- Engineering, technical studies (71.12B)
- Sector
- Architectural and engineering activities; technical testing and analysis
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 24 Jun 2021
- Share capital
- 100,000.00 EUR
- Financial year end
- 30/09
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- I&J GROUP Office not specified
- AUREKA GROUP Office not specified
Other companies at the same address
14 other company head offices are registered at this address.
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
51 / 100 C
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 0.0 out of 20
- Age (5.4 years)
- 10.7 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Legal notices
-
Striking off 15 Feb 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Versailles
- Striking off :
- Radiation suite à clôture des opérations de liquidation
BODACC B n 20240032, annonce n 3967 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 30 Jan 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Versailles
- Amendment :
- Modification survenue sur l'administration, dissolution de la société.
BODACC B n 20240020, annonce n 2447 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Incorporation 7 Jul 2021
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE VERSAILLES
BODACC A n 20210131, annonce n 2055 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Public contracts won
1 current contract
-
AGENCE FRANCAISE DE DEVELOPPEMENT 83,220 € · 14 Feb 2022
Appui au pôle Sport et développement (relance)
Source: essential public procurement data (DECP), Open Licence 2.0. Only the current version of each contract is shown.
Filings and accounts
- Formality 26 Jan 2024
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- registered_address (empty) → 64 Avenue Pierre Curie 78210 Saint-Cyr-l'École 2 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 100000.00 2 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about BOLD
- What is the SIREN number of BOLD?
- The SIREN number of BOLD is 901106351. Its intra-community VAT number is FR69901106351.
- Where is the head office of BOLD?
- Head office address: 64 AV PIERRE CURIE, 78210 SAINT CYR L'ECOLE.
- When was BOLD founded?
- BOLD was founded on 24 Jun 2021. It ceased trading on 30 Sep 2023.
- What does BOLD do?
- Its declared main activity is: Engineering, technical studies (NAF code 71.12B).
- Who runs BOLD?
- The officers listed in the register are I&J GROUP, AUREKA GROUP.
- Is BOLD subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.