CCRM
Business purpose.
Acquisition, mise en valeur, administration, gestion, location, exploitation, mise à disposition de tout immeubles, droits immobiliers ou biens assimilés bâtis ou non.
Identity
- Legal form
- SCI, non-trading property company
- Activity
- Letting of land and other own property (68.20B)
- Sector
- Real estate activities
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 10 Nov 2019
- Share capital
- 1,000.00 EUR
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- CONRADO Cortes Rios 61 years old, 10/1965 Office not specified
- MONICA LUCIA Ramirez Ocampo 59 years old, 10/1967 Office not specified
- RUBIEL DE JESUS RAMIREZ OCAMPO 59 years old, 10/1967 Office not specified
- CLAUDIA SOFIA Cortes Rios 61 years old, 10/1965 Office not specified
- RUBIEL DE JESUS RAMIREZ OCAMPO 59 years old, 10/1967 Liquidateur
Related companies
Companies run by the same people. Statutory auditors and liquidators are excluded: they serve in dozens of unrelated companies, and including them would draw groups that do not exist.
- SCI CTN via MONICA LUCIA Ramirez Ocampo
- SCI R.L.M via MONICA LUCIA Ramirez Ocampo
- SCI CTN via RUBIEL DE JESUS RAMIREZ OCAMPO
- SCI R.L.M via RUBIEL DE JESUS RAMIREZ OCAMPO
- OCEANO AZUL via RUBIEL DE JESUS RAMIREZ OCAMPO
- SARL RAMIREZ via RUBIEL DE JESUS RAMIREZ OCAMPO
- SCI AR via RUBIEL DE JESUS RAMIREZ OCAMPO
- SCI RZ via RUBIEL DE JESUS RAMIREZ OCAMPO
Other companies at the same address
17 other company head offices are registered at this address.
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
54 / 100 C
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 0.0 out of 20
- Age (7.0 years)
- 14.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Legal notices
-
Striking off 13 Mar 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
BODACC B n 20240051, annonce n 1752 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 5 Mar 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- Cessation d'activité et dissolution de la société
BODACC B n 20240045, annonce n 2807 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Incorporation 7 Feb 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
BODACC A n 20200027, annonce n 970 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Filings and accounts
- Formality 23 Feb 2024
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Liquidateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- registered_address (empty) → 4 rue Georges Citerne 75015 Paris 2 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 1000.00 2 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about CCRM
- What is the SIREN number of CCRM?
- The SIREN number of CCRM is 881073266. Its intra-community VAT number is FR74881073266.
- Where is the head office of CCRM?
- Head office address: 4 RUE GEORGES CITERNE, 75015 PARIS.
- When was CCRM founded?
- CCRM was founded on 10 Nov 2019. It ceased trading on 31 Dec 2023.
- What does CCRM do?
- Its declared main activity is: Letting of land and other own property (NAF code 68.20B).
- Who runs CCRM?
- The officers listed in the register are CONRADO Cortes Rios, MONICA LUCIA Ramirez Ocampo, RUBIEL DE JESUS RAMIREZ OCAMPO.
- Is CCRM subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.