CLAVE ROBERT
CLAVE ROBERT is a company registered under SIREN number 101474666, with its registered office in ARGAGNON. Its main activity falls under the sector: Real estate activities. 2 serving directors are recorded in the national business register.
Sources: INSEE Sirene, INPI RNE.
Identity
- Legal form
- Joint ownership between natural persons
- Activity
- Letting of dwellings (68.20A)
- Sector
- Real estate activities
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 25 Jan 2026
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- Thibaut ROBERT 30 years old, 09/1996 Office not specified
- Léa CLAVE 28 years old, 09/1998 Office not specified
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
77 / 100 B
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (0.8 years)
- 1.5 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- data missing, component not taken into account
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Filings and accounts
- Formality 20 Feb 2026
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about CLAVE ROBERT
- What is the SIREN number of CLAVE ROBERT?
- The SIREN number of CLAVE ROBERT is 101474666. Its intra-community VAT number is FR83101474666.
- Where is the head office of CLAVE ROBERT?
- Head office address: 1534 ROUTE DE MARCERIN, 64300 ARGAGNON.
- When was CLAVE ROBERT founded?
- CLAVE ROBERT was founded on 25 Jan 2026.
- What does CLAVE ROBERT do?
- Its declared main activity is: Letting of dwellings (NAF code 68.20A).
- Who runs CLAVE ROBERT?
- The officers listed in the register are Thibaut ROBERT, Léa CLAVE.
- Is CLAVE ROBERT subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.