corporary

Advertisement

COGELEX

GIE

Active
SIREN 313104572 VAT number FR66313104572 LEI 969500JKYNCY20FPX040

COGELEX is a company registered under SIREN number 313104572, with its registered office in ISSY-LES-MOULINEAUX. Its main activity falls under the sector: 71. It has 6 establishments.

Sources: INSEE Sirene.

Identity

Legal form
Economic interest grouping (GIE)
Activity
Engineering, technical studies (71.12B)
Sector
Architectural and engineering activities; technical testing and analysis
Headcount
Headcount unknown
Created
1 Jan 1978
Share capital
15,244.90 EUR
Registered with the trade register
16 Jun 1978
Financial year end
31/12
Establishments
6

Directors

Related companies

Companies run by the same people. Statutory auditors and liquidators are excluded: they serve in dozens of unrelated companies, and including them would draw groups that do not exist.

Establishments

Financial strength

Financial score

Cannot be computed, not enough data

Confidence : low

formula fin-1.0

Legal score

80 / 100 A

Confidence : high

No insolvency proceedings
40.0 out of 40
Currently trading
20.0 out of 20
Age (48.8 ans)
20.0 out of 20
Accounts filed recently
0.0 out of 20

formula leg-1.0

These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated

Explore similar companies

Group

Links declared to the global Legal Entity Identifier register.

  • consolidated by GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY (US)

    share not disclosed

  • ultimately consolidated by GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY (US)

    share not disclosed

Accounting consolidation is neither ownership nor control: a company may consolidate a subsidiary it does not wholly own.

Legal notices

  • Amendment 9 May 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Nanterre
    Amendment :
    Modification survenue sur l'administration.

    BODACC B n 20260088, annonce n 2579 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 21 Feb 2025
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Nanterre
    Amendment :
    Modification survenue sur l'administration.

    BODACC B n 20250037, annonce n 2118 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 28 Jan 2025
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Nanterre
    Amendment :
    transfert du siège social.

    BODACC B n 20250019, annonce n 3893 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 26 Nov 2019
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE NANTERRE
    Amendment :
    transfert du siège social.

    BODACC B n 20190227, annonce n 4085 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 31 Jan 2019
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE NANTERRE
    Amendment :
    Modification de représentant.

    BODACC B n 20190022, annonce n 3499 · Proof of publication (PDF)

Filings and accounts

  • Formality 18 Feb 2025
  • Formality 24 Jan 2025

Change history

  • officer_appointed (empty) → Controleur de gestion 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → PRESIDENT DU CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes suppleant 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Membre 9 Oct 2026
  • registered_address 167 Quartier la Bataille de Stalingrad 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux → 204 Rond-point du Pont de Sevres 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt 3 Oct 2026
  • registered_address (empty) → 167 Quartier la Bataille de Stalingrad 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux 1 Oct 2026

Report an error or request removal of this data