CORMON
CORMON is a company registered under SIREN number 100726165, with its registered office in SAINTE-MAXIME. Its main activity falls under the sector: Accommodation. 2 serving directors are recorded in the national business register.
Sources: INSEE Sirene, INPI RNE.
Identity
- Legal form
- De facto partnership between natural persons
- Activity
- Holiday and other short-stay accommodation (55.20Z)
- Sector
- Accommodation
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 7 Mar 2025
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- PHILIPPE GEORGES ANDRE ALBERT CORMON 56 years old, 07/1970 Office not specified
- SOPHIE FRANCOISE CORMON 55 years old, 05/1971 Office not specified
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
79 / 100 B
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (1.7 years)
- 3.3 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- data missing, component not taken into account
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Filings and accounts
- Formality 3 Feb 2026
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about CORMON
- What is the SIREN number of CORMON?
- The SIREN number of CORMON is 100726165. Its intra-community VAT number is FR33100726165.
- Where is the head office of CORMON?
- Head office address: 12 AVENUE DE L'OLYMPE, 83120 SAINTE-MAXIME.
- When was CORMON founded?
- CORMON was founded on 7 Mar 2025.
- What does CORMON do?
- Its declared main activity is: Holiday and other short-stay accommodation (NAF code 55.20Z).
- Who runs CORMON?
- The officers listed in the register are PHILIPPE GEORGES ANDRE ALBERT CORMON, SOPHIE FRANCOISE CORMON.
- Is CORMON subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.