corporary

DELLEN

Active
SIREN 484158779 VAT number FR95484158779 LEI 96950073M2GO3ZCV5W05

Business purpose.

Holding

DELLEN is a company registered under SIREN number 484158779, with its registered office in PARIS. Its main activity falls under the sector: Financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding. It has 4 establishments. 6 serving directors are recorded in the national business register.

Sources: INSEE Sirene, INPI RNE.

Identity

Legal form
SAS, simplified joint-stock company
Activity
Activities of holding companies (64.20Z)
Sector
Financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding
Headcount
20 to 49 employees
Created
11 Aug 2005
Share capital
9,199,160.00 EUR
Registered with the trade register
4 Oct 2005
Financial year end
31/12
Establishments
4

Directors

  • François Drogoul 39 years old, 04/1987 Directeur general
  • JEROME Lefevre 49 years old, 01/1977 Directeur general
  • FCN Commissaire aux comptes titulaire
  • ENDRIX AUDIT IDF Commissaire aux comptes titulaire
  • Information not disclosable Commissaire aux comptes suppleant
  • PIERRE BAELEN 63 years old, 06/1963 President de SAS

Related companies

Companies run by the same people. Statutory auditors and liquidators are excluded: they serve in dozens of unrelated companies, and including them would draw groups that do not exist.

Establishments

Financial strength

Financial score

Cannot be computed, not enough data

Confidence: low

formula fin-1.0

Legal score

80 / 100 A

Confidence: high

No insolvency proceedings
40.0 out of 40
Currently trading
20.0 out of 20
Age (21.2 years)
20.0 out of 20
Accounts filed recently
0.0 out of 20

formula leg-1.0

These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated

Explore similar companies

Collective agreements

Agreements declared by the employer in its payroll filings.

  • Convention collective nationale des bureaux d'études techniques, des cabinets d'ingénieurs-conseils et des sociétés de conseils du 15 décembre 1987.

    IDCC 1486 · in force, extended · 1 establishment · declared in July 2026

Group

Links declared to the global Legal Entity Identifier register.

  • consolidated by DEMETRA (FR)

    share not disclosed

  • ultimately consolidated by DEMETRA (FR)

    share not disclosed

Accounting consolidation is neither ownership nor control: a company may consolidate a subsidiary it does not wholly own.

Subsidiaries

Entities that report this company as their consolidating parent in the global legal entity identifier register.

Legal notices

  • Amendment 7 Oct 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur l'adresse du siège, l'adresse de l'établissement et l'administration

    BODACC B n 20260192, annonce n 1174 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 22 Sep 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur l'administration

    BODACC B n 20260181, annonce n 5242 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 10 Sep 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation) et l'administration

    BODACC B n 20260173, annonce n 1958 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 10 Jul 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20260130, annonce n 1629 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 11 Mar 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20260048, annonce n 1470 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 25 Feb 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20260038, annonce n 1309 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 2 Jan 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20250252, annonce n 572 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 16 Oct 2025
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur la dénomination

    BODACC B n 20250199, annonce n 2647 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 21 Mar 2025
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (diminution)

    BODACC B n 20250057, annonce n 1824 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 20 Mar 2024
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20240056, annonce n 2169 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 1 Mar 2023
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur l'administration

    BODACC B n 20230042, annonce n 2263 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 21 Sep 2022
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20220183, annonce n 328 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 17 Jul 2022
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur l'administration

    BODACC B n 20220137, annonce n 2614 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 21 Dec 2021
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (diminution)

    BODACC B n 20210247, annonce n 5314 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 3 Aug 2021
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20210149, annonce n 2070 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 15 Apr 2021
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur l'adresse du siège et l'adresse de l'établissement

    BODACC B n 20210074, annonce n 3072 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 23 Aug 2020
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20200163, annonce n 1050 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 4 Oct 2019
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20190192, annonce n 1761 · Proof of publication (PDF)

Annual accounts as PDF →

Filings and accounts

  • Formality 28 Feb 2026
  • Formality 16 Feb 2026
  • Formality 15 Jan 2026
  • Formality 23 Dec 2025
  • Formality 7 Oct 2025
  • Formality 12 Mar 2025

Change history

  • officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes suppleant 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Directeur general 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Directeur general 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → President de SAS 9 Oct 2026
  • registered_address 59 boulevard Exelmans 75016 Paris → 16 rue d'Artois 75008 Paris 8 Oct 2026
  • capital 8900110.00 → 9783980.00 8 Oct 2026
  • capital 9178810.00 → 8900110.00 3 Oct 2026
  • registered_address 10 rue Cimarosa 75116 Paris → 59 boulevard Exelmans 75016 Paris 3 Oct 2026
  • capital 9270820.00 → 9178810.00 3 Oct 2026
  • capital 9178810.00 → 9270820.00 3 Oct 2026
  • capital 9254350.00 → 9178810.00 3 Oct 2026
  • capital 9135690.00 → 9254350.00 3 Oct 2026
  • capital 9254350.00 → 9135690.00 3 Oct 2026
  • capital 9255770.00 → 9254350.00 2 Oct 2026
  • capital 9165630.00 → 9255770.00 2 Oct 2026
  • capital 9135690.00 → 9165630.00 2 Oct 2026
  • capital 9165630.00 → 9135690.00 1 Oct 2026
  • capital 9783980.00 → 9165630.00 1 Oct 2026
  • registered_address (empty) → 10 rue Cimarosa 75116 Paris 1 Oct 2026
  • capital 9779100.00 → 9783980.00 1 Oct 2026
  • capital 9199160.00 → 9779100.00 1 Oct 2026
  • capital 9168780.00 → 9199160.00 1 Oct 2026
  • capital 9166590.00 → 9168780.00 1 Oct 2026
  • capital (empty) → 9166590.00 1 Oct 2026

Frequently asked questions about DELLEN

What is the SIREN number of DELLEN?
The SIREN number of DELLEN is 484158779. Its intra-community VAT number is FR95484158779.
Where is the head office of DELLEN?
Head office address: 10 RUE CIMAROSA, 75016 PARIS.
When was DELLEN founded?
DELLEN was founded on 11 Aug 2005.
What does DELLEN do?
Its declared main activity is: Activities of holding companies (NAF code 64.20Z).
Who runs DELLEN?
The officers listed in the register are François Drogoul (Directeur general), JEROME Lefevre (Directeur general), FCN (Commissaire aux comptes titulaire).
How many employees does DELLEN have?
The declared headcount is 20 to 49 employees. Insee data for 2023.
Is DELLEN subject to insolvency proceedings?
No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.

In the official registers

Further reading

Show this profile on your website →

Report an error or request removal of this data