DL&SA
DL&SA is a company registered under SIREN number 101467272, with its registered office in LOZZI. Its main activity falls under the sector: Accommodation. It is administratively ceased. 2 serving directors are recorded in the national business register.
Sources: INSEE Sirene, INPI RNE.
Identity
- Legal form
- Joint ownership between natural persons
- Activity
- Hotels and similar accommodation (55.10Z)
- Sector
- Accommodation
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 1 Jan 2025
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- Alexandre Jérôme Micaelli 32 years old, 08/1994 Office not specified
- Stéphanie Hélène Balestracci 40 years old, 12/1985 Office not specified
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
55 / 100 C
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 0.0 out of 20
- Age (1.8 years)
- 3.7 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- data missing, component not taken into account
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Filings and accounts
- Formality 25 Aug 2026
- Formality 20 Feb 2026
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about DL&SA
- What is the SIREN number of DL&SA?
- The SIREN number of DL&SA is 101467272. Its intra-community VAT number is FR17101467272.
- Where is the head office of DL&SA?
- Head office address: MURO NUOVO, 20224 LOZZI.
- When was DL&SA founded?
- DL&SA was founded on 1 Jan 2025. It ceased trading on 31 Dec 2025.
- What does DL&SA do?
- Its declared main activity is: Hotels and similar accommodation (NAF code 55.10Z).
- Who runs DL&SA?
- The officers listed in the register are Alexandre Jérôme Micaelli, Stéphanie Hélène Balestracci.
- Is DL&SA subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.