DOCKS
Identity
- Legal form
- Joint ownership between natural persons
- Activity
- Letting of dwellings (68.20A)
- Sector
- Real estate activities
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 1 Jan 2023
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- Claire DUMORTIER 56 years old, 03/1970 Office not specified
- Agnès Petitcuento 82 years old, 07/1944 Office not specified
- Jean François Petitcuenot 83 years old, 03/1943 Office not specified
Other companies at the same address
11 other company head offices are registered at this address.
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
85 / 100 A
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (3.8 years)
- 7.7 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- data missing, component not taken into account
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Filings and accounts
- Formality 23 May 2024
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about DOCKS
- What is the SIREN number of DOCKS?
- The SIREN number of DOCKS is 929105658. Its intra-community VAT number is FR64929105658.
- Where is the head office of DOCKS?
- Head office address: 53 RUE DES DOCKS, 69009 LYON.
- When was DOCKS founded?
- DOCKS was founded on 1 Jan 2023.
- What does DOCKS do?
- Its declared main activity is: Letting of dwellings (NAF code 68.20A).
- Who runs DOCKS?
- The officers listed in the register are Claire DUMORTIER, Agnès Petitcuento, Jean François Petitcuenot.
- Is DOCKS subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.