FLEXOL ALPHA
Business purpose.
Ingénierie, production d'électricité renouvelable et stockage d'énergie
Identity
- Legal form
- SAS, simplified joint-stock company
- Activity
- Engineering, technical studies (71.12B)
- Sector
- Architectural and engineering activities; technical testing and analysis
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 2 Sep 2020
- Share capital
- 40,000.00 EUR
- Registered with the trade register
- 3 Nov 2020
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 9
Directors
- MELVAN ENERGIE 1 President de SAS
Other companies at the same address
68 other company head offices are registered at this address.
Establishments
-
89066419600031 84000 AVIGNON
-
89066419600015 45000 ORLEANS
-
89066419600049 30131 PUJAUT
-
89066419600064 30131 PUJAUT
-
89066419600023 30650 ROCHEFORT-DU-GARD
-
89066419600056 30650 ROCHEFORT-DU-GARD
-
89066419600072 30650 ROCHEFORT-DU-GARD
-
89066419600080 30650 ROCHEFORT-DU-GARD
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
72 / 100 B
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (6.2 years)
- 12.4 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Group
Links declared to the global Legal Entity Identifier register.
-
consolidated by MELVAN (FR)
share not disclosed
-
ultimately consolidated by MELVAN (FR)
share not disclosed
Accounting consolidation is neither ownership nor control: a company may consolidate a subsidiary it does not wholly own.
Legal notices
-
Filing of accounts 5 Aug 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'orléans
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2024
BODACC C n 20260147, annonce n 1082 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 16 Aug 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'orléans
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2024
BODACC C n 20250156, annonce n 2186 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 9 Jan 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'Orléans
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)
BODACC B n 20250006, annonce n 1553 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 27 Oct 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'Orléans
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'adresse du siège
BODACC B n 20240209, annonce n 1597 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 19 Jun 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'orléans
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2023
BODACC C n 20240117, annonce n 2543 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 15 Jul 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'orléans
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2021
BODACC C n 20220136, annonce n 9558 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 13 Mar 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'Orléans
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20220051, annonce n 2457 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Incorporation 13 Nov 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE D'ORLÉANS
BODACC A n 20200221, annonce n 1143 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Filings and accounts
- Formality 26 Oct 2026
- Formality 22 Sep 2026
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → President de SAS 9 Oct 2026
- capital 40000.00 → 300.00 2 Oct 2026
- registered_address 2 rue Saint Etienne 45000 Orléans → 77-79 boulevard Alexandre Martin 45000 Orléans 2 Oct 2026
- capital 300.00 → 40000.00 2 Oct 2026
- registered_address (empty) → 2 rue Saint Etienne 45000 Orléans 1 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 300.00 1 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about FLEXOL ALPHA
- What is the SIREN number of FLEXOL ALPHA?
- The SIREN number of FLEXOL ALPHA is 890664196. Its intra-community VAT number is FR45890664196.
- Where is the head office of FLEXOL ALPHA?
- Head office address: 77 BOULEVARD ALEXANDRE MARTIN, 45000 ORLEANS.
- When was FLEXOL ALPHA founded?
- FLEXOL ALPHA was founded on 2 Sep 2020.
- What does FLEXOL ALPHA do?
- Its declared main activity is: Engineering, technical studies (NAF code 71.12B).
- Who runs FLEXOL ALPHA?
- The officer listed in the register is MELVAN ENERGIE 1 (President de SAS).
- Is FLEXOL ALPHA subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.