GRIMER
Identity
- Legal form
- Joint ownership between natural persons
- Activity
- Holiday and other short-stay accommodation (55.20Z)
- Sector
- Accommodation
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 1 Jan 2023
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- CLAUDE CHARLES LOUIS GRIMER 72 years old, 10/1954 Office not specified
- FRANCINE VIVIANE GRIMER 70 years old, 03/1956 Office not specified
- NICOLAS ROBERT PIERRE GRIMER 39 years old, 07/1987 Office not specified
- FLORENCE MARIE GRIMER 39 years old, 11/1987 Office not specified
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
85 / 100 A
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (3.8 years)
- 7.7 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- data missing, component not taken into account
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Filings and accounts
- Formality 20 Dec 2024
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about GRIMER
- What is the SIREN number of GRIMER?
- The SIREN number of GRIMER is 938819539. Its intra-community VAT number is FR94938819539.
- Where is the head office of GRIMER?
- Head office address: 12 A CHEMIN DES CERISIERS, 67600 HILSENHEIM.
- When was GRIMER founded?
- GRIMER was founded on 1 Jan 2023.
- What does GRIMER do?
- Its declared main activity is: Holiday and other short-stay accommodation (NAF code 55.20Z).
- Who runs GRIMER?
- The officers listed in the register are CLAUDE CHARLES LOUIS GRIMER, FRANCINE VIVIANE GRIMER, NICOLAS ROBERT PIERRE GRIMER.
- Is GRIMER subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.