corporary

LES 4 ELEMENTS

Ceased
SIREN 944182005 VAT number FR42944182005

Business purpose.

Acquisition, gestion, location de tous biens et droits immobiliers

Identity

Legal form
SCI, non-trading property company
Activity
Letting of land and other own property (68.20B)
Sector
Real estate activities
Headcount
Headcount unknown
Created
5 May 2025
Share capital
1,000.00 EUR
Financial year end
30/11
Establishments
1

Directors

  • Pascal BAUD 64 years old, 05/1962 Office not specified
  • Alizée BAUD 38 years old, 05/1988 Office not specified
  • Océane BAUD 34 years old, 04/1992 Associe indefiniment responsable
  • Julien MICHAUD 34 years old, 12/1991 Associe indefiniment responsable

Related companies

Companies run by the same people. Statutory auditors and liquidators are excluded: they serve in dozens of unrelated companies, and including them would draw groups that do not exist.

Other companies at the same address

2 other company head offices are registered at this address.

Establishments

Financial strength

Financial score

Cannot be computed, not enough data

Confidence: low

formula fin-1.0

Legal score

43 / 100 D

Confidence: high

No insolvency proceedings
40.0 out of 40
Currently trading
0.0 out of 20
Age (1.5 years)
3.0 out of 20
Accounts filed recently
0.0 out of 20

formula leg-1.0

These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated

Explore similar companies

Legal notices

  • Striking off 15 Oct 2025
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'Annecy

    BODACC B n 20250198, annonce n 1061 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 9 Oct 2025
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'Annecy
    Amendment :
    Cessation d'activité de la société. Dissolution de la société. Modification de l'administration.

    BODACC B n 20250194, annonce n 2031 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Incorporation 31 May 2025
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'Annecy

    BODACC A n 20250104, annonce n 1732 · Proof of publication (PDF)

Annual accounts as PDF →

Filings and accounts

  • Formality 3 Oct 2025
  • Formality 29 Sep 2025
  • Formality 13 May 2025

Change history

  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026

Frequently asked questions about LES 4 ELEMENTS

What is the SIREN number of LES 4 ELEMENTS?
The SIREN number of LES 4 ELEMENTS is 944182005. Its intra-community VAT number is FR42944182005.
Where is the head office of LES 4 ELEMENTS?
Head office address: 5 RUE DES PRES RIANTS, 74000 ANNECY.
When was LES 4 ELEMENTS founded?
LES 4 ELEMENTS was founded on 5 May 2025. It ceased trading on 1 Oct 2025.
What does LES 4 ELEMENTS do?
Its declared main activity is: Letting of land and other own property (NAF code 68.20B).
Who runs LES 4 ELEMENTS?
The officers listed in the register are Pascal BAUD, Alizée BAUD, Océane BAUD (Associe indefiniment responsable).
Is LES 4 ELEMENTS subject to insolvency proceedings?
No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.

In the official registers

Further reading

Report an error or request removal of this data