L'ESCALE
L'ESCALE is a company registered under SIREN number 103620191, with its registered office in GRIGNAN. Its main activity falls under the sector: Accommodation. 2 serving directors are recorded in the national business register.
Sources: INSEE Sirene, INPI RNE.
Identity
- Legal form
- Joint ownership between natural persons
- Activity
- Holiday and other short-stay accommodation (55.20Z)
- Sector
- Accommodation
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 1 Jun 2026
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- Charlène Marie FETICK 30 years old, 12/1995 Office not specified
- Romain Martin Jean FETICK 31 years old, 03/1995 Office not specified
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
76 / 100 B
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (0.4 years)
- 0.9 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- data missing, component not taken into account
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Filings and accounts
- Formality 12 Apr 2026
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about L'ESCALE
- What is the SIREN number of L'ESCALE?
- The SIREN number of L'ESCALE is 103620191. Its intra-community VAT number is FR29103620191.
- Where is the head office of L'ESCALE?
- Head office address: 1504 ROUTE DES LIEVRES, 26230 GRIGNAN.
- When was L'ESCALE founded?
- L'ESCALE was founded on 1 Jun 2026.
- What does L'ESCALE do?
- Its declared main activity is: Holiday and other short-stay accommodation (NAF code 55.20Z).
- Who runs L'ESCALE?
- The officers listed in the register are Charlène Marie FETICK, Romain Martin Jean FETICK.
- Is L'ESCALE subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.