MATECH ELECTRONIQUE
Business purpose.
Etude conception fabrication commercialisation de tous matériels et systèmes comportant de l'électronique l'achat la vente la représentation de tous composants matériels et instrumentations électroniques
MATECH ELECTRONIQUE is a company registered under SIREN number 332777051, with its registered office in ORSAY. Its main activity falls under the sector: Wholesale trade, except of motor vehicles and motorcycles. It has 5 establishments. 2 serving directors are recorded in the national business register.
Sources: INSEE Sirene, INPI RNE.
Identity
- Legal form
- SA with a board of directors (no further detail)
- Activity
- Wholesale (intercompany trade) of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts (46.52Z)
- Sector
- Wholesale trade, except of motor vehicles and motorcycles
- Headcount
- 6 to 9 employees
- Created
- 3 May 1985
- Share capital
- 560,992.00 EUR
- Registered with the trade register
- 25 Aug 2003
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 5
Directors
- BOUTON ET ASSOCIES Commissaire aux comptes titulaire
- HYPERACTIF INTERNATIONAL President de SAS
Other companies at the same address
11 other company head offices are registered at this address.
Establishments
-
33277705100019 94470 BOISSY-SAINT-LEGER
-
33277705100035 78530 BUC
-
33277705100043 91400 ORSAY
-
33277705100027 95320 SAINT-LEU-LA-FORET
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
80 / 100 A
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (41.5 years)
- 20.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Collective agreements
Agreements declared by the employer in its payroll filings.
-
Convention collective nationale de la métallurgie du 7 février 2022 - Étendue par arrêté du 14 décembre 2022 JORF 22 décembre 2022
IDCC 3248 · in force, extended · 1 establishment · declared in July 2026
Group
Links declared to the global Legal Entity Identifier register.
-
consolidated by HYPERACTIF INTERNATIONAL (FR)
share not disclosed
-
ultimately consolidated by HYPERACTIF INTERNATIONAL (FR)
share not disclosed
Accounting consolidation is neither ownership nor control: a company may consolidate a subsidiary it does not wholly own.
Legal notices
-
Amendment 17 Jun 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'Evry
- Amendment :
- Modification survenue sur l'administration.
BODACC B n 20250114, annonce n 4863 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 10 Jun 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce d'Evry
- Amendment :
- Modification survenue sur l'administration.
BODACC B n 20250110, annonce n 5558 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Public contracts won
4 current contracts
-
OFF NAT Études Recherches Aérospatiales 64,621 € · 14 Oct 2025
Fournir et livrer un système de conversion de signaux RF en optique au centre ONERA de Palaiseau
-
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS MOY1601 Presidence) 45,680 € · 29 Aug 2025
Tuner pour la 5G : 2GHz -50GHz en 2.4mm
-
Université de Bordeaux 160,000 € · 28 Apr 2025
Lot N°2 de l’accord-cadre 2025-018 : Acquisition de composants et de fonctions en radiofréquence (RF) pour la mesure de signaux haute fréquence et accessoires
-
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS UMR 5277 Irap) 134,330 € · 28 Oct 2021
Le présent marché a pour objet l’acquisition, la livraison, l’installation, la mise en service, la formation et la garantie de stations sous-pointes pour le compte du LABORATOIRE D...
Source: essential public procurement data (DECP), Open Licence 2.0. Only the current version of each contract is shown.
Filings and accounts
- Formality 13 Jun 2025
- Formality 5 Jun 2025
- Formality 20 May 2025
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → President de SAS 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 9 Oct 2026
- registered_address (empty) → 18 Rue Nicolas Appert 91400 Orsay 2 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about MATECH ELECTRONIQUE
- What is the SIREN number of MATECH ELECTRONIQUE?
- The SIREN number of MATECH ELECTRONIQUE is 332777051. Its intra-community VAT number is FR84332777051.
- Where is the head office of MATECH ELECTRONIQUE?
- Head office address: 18 RUE NICOLAS APPERT, 91400 ORSAY.
- When was MATECH ELECTRONIQUE founded?
- MATECH ELECTRONIQUE was founded on 3 May 1985.
- What does MATECH ELECTRONIQUE do?
- Its declared main activity is: Wholesale (intercompany trade) of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts (NAF code 46.52Z).
- Who runs MATECH ELECTRONIQUE?
- The officers listed in the register are BOUTON ET ASSOCIES (Commissaire aux comptes titulaire), HYPERACTIF INTERNATIONAL (President de SAS).
- How many employees does MATECH ELECTRONIQUE have?
- The declared headcount is 6 to 9 employees. Insee data for 2024.
- Is MATECH ELECTRONIQUE subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.