MITECH
Business purpose.
Prise de participation dans toutes sociétés industrielles ou commerciales par voie de création de sociétés nouvelles, d'apports de souscription, d'achat de titres ou droits sociaux ou autrement. L'animation des sociétés dans lesquelles elle détient une participation et toutes activités fonctionnelles notamment toutes prestations de services pouvant être nécessitées par la gestion des sociétés dans lesquelles elle détient une participation.
MITECH is a company registered under SIREN number 058504093, with its registered office in SEYSSINET-PARISET. Its main activity falls under the sector: Activities of head offices; management consultancy activities. It has 5 establishments. 4 serving directors are recorded in the national business register.
Sources: INSEE Sirene, INPI RNE.
Identity
- Legal form
- SAS, simplified joint-stock company
- Activity
- Activities of head offices (70.10Z)
- Sector
- Activities of head offices; management consultancy activities
- Headcount
- 10 to 19 employees
- Created
- 1 Jan 1958
- Share capital
- 653,040.00 EUR
- Registered with the trade register
- 13 Jul 1948
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 5
Directors
- MATTHIEU LOUIS JEAN PORTE 34 years old, 04/1992 Directeur general
- LOUIS-PIERRE PORTE 75 years old, 12/1950 Directeur general
- JULIEN MATHIEU JEAN VAN KLAVEREN 36 years old, 01/1990 Directeur general
- GOZO CORPORATION SAS President de SAS
Related companies
Companies run by the same people. Statutory auditors and liquidators are excluded: they serve in dozens of unrelated companies, and including them would draw groups that do not exist.
- MINITUBES via MATTHIEU LOUIS JEAN PORTE
- DU CHARDONNERET via MATTHIEU LOUIS JEAN PORTE
- GOZO CORPORATION SAS via MATTHIEU LOUIS JEAN PORTE
- DU CHARDONNERET via LOUIS-PIERRE PORTE
- SCI DE LA MARNE via LOUIS-PIERRE PORTE
- MINITUBES via JULIEN MATHIEU JEAN VAN KLAVEREN
- DU CHARDONNERET via JULIEN MATHIEU JEAN VAN KLAVEREN
- GOZO CORPORATION SAS via JULIEN MATHIEU JEAN VAN KLAVEREN
Other companies at the same address
181 other company head offices are registered at this address.
Establishments
-
05850409300012 38100 GRENOBLE
-
05850409300020 38100 GRENOBLE
-
05850409300038 38000 GRENOBLE
-
05850409300046 38000 GRENOBLE
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
80 / 100 A
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (68.9 years)
- 20.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Collective agreements
Agreements declared by the employer in its payroll filings.
-
Convention collective nationale de la métallurgie du 7 février 2022 - Étendue par arrêté du 14 décembre 2022 JORF 22 décembre 2022
IDCC 3248 · in force, extended · 1 establishment · declared in July 2026
Group
Links declared to the global Legal Entity Identifier register.
-
consolidated by GOZO CORPORATION SAS (FR)
share not disclosed
-
ultimately consolidated by GOZO CORPORATION SAS (FR)
share not disclosed
Accounting consolidation is neither ownership nor control: a company may consolidate a subsidiary it does not wholly own.
Legal notices
-
Amendment 10 Feb 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Grenoble
- Amendment :
- Nouveau siège.
BODACC B n 20260027, annonce n 3209 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 30 Mar 2023
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Grenoble
- Amendment :
- Modification de l'administration.
BODACC B n 20230063, annonce n 2065 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 11 Aug 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Grenoble
- Amendment :
- Modification de l'administration.
BODACC B n 20220155, annonce n 1211 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 3 Feb 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Grenoble
- Amendment :
- Modification de l'administration. Modification de l'activité.
BODACC B n 20220024, annonce n 2912 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 30 Dec 2021
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Grenoble
- Amendment :
- Modification du capital. Sociétés ayant participé à l'opération de fusion : GAROUDA Sté par actions simplifiée RCS B 808860225, 38 Avenue Alsace-Lorraine 38000 GRENOBLE. Nouveau siège.
BODACC B n 20210254, annonce n 1405 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Sale or transfer 5 Oct 2021
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE GRENOBLE
- Filing :
- Avis au Bodacc relatif au projet commun de fusion nationale Aux conditions définies aux articles L. 236-1 et suivants du Code de commerce Société absorbante : MITECH Forme : SAS Adresse du siège : 38 avenue Alsace-Lorraine 38000 Grenoble Capital : 600 000€ Numéro unique d'identification : 058 504 093 Lieu d'immatriculation : RCS Grenoble Société absorbée : GAROUDA Forme : SAS Adresse du siège : 38 avenue Alsace-Lorraine 38000 Grenoble Capital : 5 925 000€ Numéro unique d'identification : 808 860 225 Lieu d'immatriculation : RCS Grenoble Evaluation de l'actif et du passif dont la transmission à la société absorbante est prévue : Actif : 24.570.518€ Passif : 7.320.316€ Montant net apporté : 17.250.202€ Rapport d'échange des droits sociaux : Compte tenu de la parité d'échange retenue, à savoir un rapport de 1 action de l'Absorbante pour 5,44 actions de l'Absorbée, l'Absorbante émettra, à la Date de la Réalisation, dix mille huit cent quatre-vingt-quatre (10.884) actions nouvelles d'une valeur nominale de soixante (60) euros, attribuées aux associés de l'Absorbée. Montant prévu de la prime de fusion : La différence entre le montant de la valeur d'apport des biens par l'Absorbée, soit dix-sept millions deux cent cinquante mille deux cent deux (17.250.202) euros, et le montant nominal de l'augmentation de capital de l'Absorbante, soit six cent cinquante-trois mille quarante (653.040) euros, constituera une prime de fusion d'un montant de seize millions cinq cent quatre-vingt-dix-sept mille cent soixante-et-un (16.597.161) euros. Date du projet commun de fusion : 30/09/2021 Date et lieu du dépôt du projet au RCS au titre de chaque société participante le 30.09.2021 au greffe du tribunal de commerce de Grenoble.
BODACC A n 20210194, annonce n 1639 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Filings and accounts
- Formality 30 Jan 2026
Change history
- employee_range 03 → 11 4 Nov 2026
- employee_range 03 → 11 3 Nov 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → President de SAS 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Directeur general 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Directeur general 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Directeur general 9 Oct 2026
- registered_address 18 Rue De la Tuilerie 38170 Seyssinet-Pariset → 32 Cours Jean Jaurès 38000 Grenoble 1 Oct 2026
- capital 600000.00 → 653040.00 1 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 600000.00 1 Oct 2026
- registered_address (empty) → 18 Rue De la Tuilerie 38170 Seyssinet-Pariset 1 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about MITECH
- What is the SIREN number of MITECH?
- The SIREN number of MITECH is 058504093. Its intra-community VAT number is FR06058504093.
- Where is the head office of MITECH?
- Head office address: 18 RUE DE LA TUILERIE, 38170 SEYSSINET-PARISET.
- When was MITECH founded?
- MITECH was founded on 1 Jan 1958.
- What does MITECH do?
- Its declared main activity is: Activities of head offices (NAF code 70.10Z).
- Who runs MITECH?
- The officers listed in the register are MATTHIEU LOUIS JEAN PORTE (Directeur general), LOUIS-PIERRE PORTE (Directeur general), JULIEN MATHIEU JEAN VAN KLAVEREN (Directeur general).
- How many employees does MITECH have?
- The declared headcount is 10 to 19 employees. Insee data for 2024.
- Is MITECH subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.