OPTILOGE
Identity
- Legal form
- De facto partnership between natural persons
- Activity
- Other personal service activities n.e.c. (96.09Z)
- Sector
- Other personal service activities
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 20 Apr 2025
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- Diambi Muingilu 24 years old, 07/2002 Office not specified
- Information not disclosable Office not specified
Other companies at the same address
6 other company head offices are registered at this address.
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
79 / 100 B
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (1.5 years)
- 3.1 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- data missing, component not taken into account
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Filings and accounts
- Formality 22 Apr 2025
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about OPTILOGE
- What is the SIREN number of OPTILOGE?
- The SIREN number of OPTILOGE is 943533901. Its intra-community VAT number is FR95943533901.
- Where is the head office of OPTILOGE?
- Head office address: 3 RUE NICOLAS BOILEAU, 45100 ORLEANS.
- When was OPTILOGE founded?
- OPTILOGE was founded on 20 Apr 2025.
- What does OPTILOGE do?
- Its declared main activity is: Other personal service activities n.e.c. (NAF code 96.09Z).
- Who runs OPTILOGE?
- The officer listed in the register is Diambi Muingilu.
- Is OPTILOGE subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.