PACE
Identity
- Legal form
- Joint ownership between natural persons
- Activity
- Letting of dwellings (68.20A)
- Sector
- Real estate activities
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 17 Jan 2025
- Establishments
- 2
Directors
- DAVID PACE 36 years old, 03/1990 Office not specified
- Aravnie PACE 36 years old, 04/1990 Office not specified
Establishments
-
94223550800028 38100 GRENOBLE
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
79 / 100 B
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (1.7 years)
- 3.5 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- data missing, component not taken into account
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Filings and accounts
- Formality 28 Mar 2025
- Formality 19 Mar 2025
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about PACE
- What is the SIREN number of PACE?
- The SIREN number of PACE is 942235508. Its intra-community VAT number is FR48942235508.
- Where is the head office of PACE?
- Head office address: 97 RUE DES ALLIES, 38100 GRENOBLE.
- When was PACE founded?
- PACE was founded on 17 Jan 2025.
- What does PACE do?
- Its declared main activity is: Letting of dwellings (NAF code 68.20A).
- Who runs PACE?
- The officers listed in the register are DAVID PACE, Aravnie PACE.
- Is PACE subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.