PACE'SPORT
Business purpose.
La Société PACE'SPORT a pour objet, en France et dans tous les pays mondiaux : la délivrance de services et de prestations aux associations.
Identity
- Legal form
- SAS, simplified joint-stock company
- Activity
- Combined office administrative service activities (82.11Z)
- Sector
- Office administrative, office support and other business support activities
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 15 Jun 2023
- Share capital
- 5,000.00 EUR
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- Enzo D'ALOISIO 28 years old, 10/1998 Office not specified
- Matéo GIRAULT 26 years old, 08/2000 Office not specified
- Information not disclosable Liquidateur
Related companies
Companies run by the same people. Statutory auditors and liquidators are excluded: they serve in dozens of unrelated companies, and including them would draw groups that do not exist.
- MATEO GIRAULT via Matéo GIRAULT
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
47 / 100 D
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 0.0 out of 20
- Age (3.3 years)
- 6.7 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Legal notices
-
Striking off 31 Jan 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Dijon
- Striking off :
- Radiation suite à clôture des opérations de liquidation
BODACC B n 20250022, annonce n 463 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 14 Apr 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Dijon
- Amendment :
- Modification survenue sur l'administration, cessation d'activité, dissolution de la société.
BODACC B n 20240074, annonce n 475 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Incorporation 20 Jun 2023
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Dijon
BODACC A n 20230117, annonce n 410 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Filings and accounts
- Formality 29 Jan 2025
- Formality 11 Apr 2024
- Formality 16 Jun 2023
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 10 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 10 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Liquidateur 10 Oct 2026
- registered_address (empty) → 10 Route de Seurre 21910 Noiron-sous-Gevrey 2 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 5000.00 2 Oct 2026