PACIFICA
Business purpose.
OPERATIONS D'ASSURANCE.
PACIFICA is a company registered under SIREN number 352358865, with its registered office in PARIS. Its main activity falls under the sector: Insurance, reinsurance and pension funding, except compulsory social security. It has 8 establishments. 17 serving directors are recorded in the national business register.
Sources: INSEE Sirene, INPI RNE.
Identity
- Legal form
- SA with a board of directors (no further detail)
- Activity
- Non-life insurance (65.12Z)
- Sector
- Insurance, reinsurance and pension funding, except compulsory social security
- Headcount
- 500 to 999 employees
- Created
- 6 Oct 1989
- Share capital
- 455,455,425.00 EUR
- Registered with the trade register
- 28 Nov 1989
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 8
Directors
- GUILLAUME MICHEL ORECKIN 61 years old, 02/1965 Directeur general
- Marc DIDIER 61 years old, 08/1965 Administrateur
- CECILE RAPHAELA MARGUERITE MOUTON 48 years old, 04/1978 Administrateur
- SALMA Dupont 52 years old, 05/1974 Administrateur
- LAURENT Cazelles 61 years old, 03/1965 Administrateur
- ARNAUD MICHEL MAURICE Bodolec 48 years old, 04/1978 Administrateur
- ISABELLE Bazille 58 years old, 08/1968 Administrateur
- MURIELLE Lemoine 58 years old, 12/1967 Administrateur
- LAURE Lesme 61 years old, 11/1965 Administrateur
- CHRISTOPHE PIERRE JEAN MARIE GRELIER 59 years old, 03/1967 Administrateur
- CATHERINE Galvez 60 years old, 03/1966 Administrateur
- Benoît LUCAS 63 years old, 04/1963 Administrateur
- Serge MAGDELEINE 54 years old, 03/1972 Administrateur
- Jérôme Grivet 64 years old, 03/1962 Administrateur
- PAUL FOUBERT 57 years old, 07/1969 Administrateur
- Gérald GREGOIRE 52 years old, 08/1974 Administrateur
- FORVIS MAZARS SA Commissaire aux comptes titulaire
Related companies
Companies run by the same people. Statutory auditors and liquidators are excluded: they serve in dozens of unrelated companies, and including them would draw groups that do not exist.
- CREDIT LIFT via SALMA Dupont
- INSTITUT FORMAT CREDIT AGRICOLE MUTUEL via GUILLAUME MICHEL ORECKIN
- CA CONSUMER FINANCE via GUILLAUME MICHEL ORECKIN
- INSTITUT FORMAT CREDIT AGRICOLE MUTUEL via Marc DIDIER
- BFT INVESTMENT MANAGERS via Marc DIDIER
- GRAND SUD-OUEST CAPITAL SA via Marc DIDIER
- CREDIT AGRICOLE ASSURANCES via Marc DIDIER
- TOOKETS.COOP via Marc DIDIER
- GSO FINANCEMENT via Marc DIDIER
- DIDIER via Marc DIDIER
- COFILMO via CHRISTOPHE PIERRE JEAN MARIE GRELIER
- CREDIT AGRICOLE ASSURANCES via CHRISTOPHE PIERRE JEAN MARIE GRELIER
- CREDIT AGRICOLE DU MORBIHAN via CHRISTOPHE PIERRE JEAN MARIE GRELIER
- CREDIT AGRICOLE ASSURANCES RETRAITE via CHRISTOPHE PIERRE JEAN MARIE GRELIER
- PREDICA-PREVOYANCE DIALOGUE DU CREDIT AGRICOLE via ARNAUD MICHEL MAURICE Bodolec
- GAEC DE BRAY via ARNAUD MICHEL MAURICE Bodolec
- CARCENTRE via ARNAUD MICHEL MAURICE Bodolec
- SAS APG via ARNAUD MICHEL MAURICE Bodolec
- PREDICA-PREVOYANCE DIALOGUE DU CREDIT AGRICOLE via LAURENT Cazelles
- FONDS D'INVESTISSEMENT ET DE RECHERCHE DU CREDIT AGRICOLE INNOVATIONS ET PARTICIPATIONS - PAR ABREVIATION FIRECA INNOVAT via LAURENT Cazelles
- CREDIT AGRICOLE ASSURANCE PAIEMENT via LAURENT Cazelles
- CREDIT AGRICOLE TRANSITIONS ET ENERGIES via LAURENT Cazelles
- CREDIT AGRICOLE ASSURANCES RETRAITE via LAURENT Cazelles
- LES OMBRIERES DE SOYAUX via CATHERINE Galvez
Court decisions
Decisions published by the French Court of Cassation (Judilibre) that cite this company by its SIREN number. Individuals are pseudonymised.
- Judgment, Tribunal judiciaire de Marseille 26 Oct 2026 · no. 25/06108
- Decision, Tribunal judiciaire de Rennes 20 Oct 2026 · no. 23/06463
- Interim order, Tribunal des activités économiques de Paris 15 Oct 2026 · no. 2026021836
- Judgment, Tribunal judiciaire d'Aix-en-Provence 15 Oct 2026 · no. 23/03163
- Judgment, Tribunal judiciaire de Marseille 12 Oct 2026 · no. 22/01079
- Judgment, Tribunal judiciaire de Marseille 12 Oct 2026 · no. 25/08979
- Judgment, Tribunal judiciaire de Marseille 9 Oct 2026 · no. 25/04785
- Ruling, Cour d'appel de Versailles Infirme partiellement, réforme ou modifie certaines dispositions de la décision déférée 8 Oct 2026 · no. 23/00446
- Interim order, Tribunal judiciaire de Lons-le-Saunier 7 Oct 2026 · no. 26/00010
- Interim order, Tribunal judiciaire de Bastia 7 Oct 2026 · no. 26/00349
- Ruling, Cour d'appel de Riom Infirme partiellement, réforme ou modifie certaines dispositions de la décision déférée 7 Oct 2026 · no. 25/01635
- Interim order, Tribunal judiciaire de Grenoble 1 Oct 2026 · no. 26/00537
- Order, Tribunal judiciaire de Montpellier 30 Sep 2026 · no. 18/05145
- Ruling, Cour d'appel de Riom Expertise 30 Sep 2026 · no. 25/01434
- Interim order, Tribunal judiciaire de Grenoble 24 Sep 2026 · no. 26/00415
- Order, Tribunal judiciaire de Marseille 24 Sep 2026 · no. 24/13572
- Interim order, Tribunal judiciaire de Saint-Brieuc 24 Sep 2026 · no. 26/00269
- Ruling, Cour d'appel de Douai Infirme la décision déférée dans toutes ses dispositions, à l'égard de toutes les parties au recours 24 Sep 2026 · no. 25/05174
- Interim order, Tribunal judiciaire de Bourg-en-Bresse 22 Sep 2026 · no. 26/00147
- Ruling, Cour d'appel de Pau Confirme la décision déférée dans toutes ses dispositions, à l'égard de toutes les parties au recours 17 Sep 2026 · no. 23/00271
And 665 older decisions.
Other companies at the same address
8 other company head offices are registered at this address.
Establishments
-
35235886500074 86360 CHASSENEUIL-DU-POITOU
-
35235886500082 86360 CHASSENEUIL-DU-POITOU
-
35235886500025 92130 ISSY-LES-MOULINEAUX
-
35235886500033 45000 ORLEANS
-
35235886500017 75015 PARIS
-
35235886500058 67300 SCHILTIGHEIM
-
35235886500066 67300 SCHILTIGHEIM
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
80 / 100 A
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (37.1 years)
- 20.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Collective agreements
Agreements declared by the employer in its payroll filings.
-
Convention collective nationale des sociétés d'assurances du 27 mai 1992
IDCC 1672 · in force, extended · 3 establishments · declared in July 2026
-
Agreement 2357, title not published in the reference list
IDCC 2357 · 1 establishment · declared in July 2026
Group
Links declared to the global Legal Entity Identifier register.
-
consolidated by CREDIT AGRICOLE ASSURANCES (FR)
share not disclosed
-
ultimately consolidated by CREDIT AGRICOLE SA (FR)
share not disclosed
Accounting consolidation is neither ownership nor control: a company may consolidate a subsidiary it does not wholly own.
Subsidiaries
Entities that report this company as their consolidating parent in the global legal entity identifier register.
- PACIFICA HUGO directly consolidated
- REDION SERVICES A LA PERSONNE directly consolidated
Legal notices
-
Amendment 21 Oct 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20260202, annonce n 996 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 16 Oct 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de paris
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2025
BODACC C n 20260199, annonce n 3442 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 20 May 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20260094, annonce n 1128 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 5 Dec 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de paris
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2024
BODACC C n 20250234, annonce n 2808 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 12 Jun 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20250111, annonce n 1080 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 12 Jun 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20250111, annonce n 1081 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 1 Aug 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de paris
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2023
BODACC C n 20240148, annonce n 6000 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 14 Feb 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20240031, annonce n 2222 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 14 Jan 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20240009, annonce n 1992 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 5 Nov 2023
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20230213, annonce n 2462 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 5 Oct 2023
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation) et l'administration
BODACC B n 20230192, annonce n 5248 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 25 Jul 2023
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de paris
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2022
BODACC C n 20230141, annonce n 5406 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 4 Apr 2023
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20230066, annonce n 2236 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 2 Apr 2023
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20230065, annonce n 2057 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 8 Dec 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20220238, annonce n 3898 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 4 Dec 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20220235, annonce n 3143 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 19 Jul 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de paris
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2021
BODACC C n 20220138, annonce n 7429 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 13 Jul 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20220135, annonce n 1420 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 6 Feb 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20220026, annonce n 1397 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 10 Oct 2021
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20210198, annonce n 1858 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 25 Jul 2021
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2020
BODACC C n 20210143, annonce n 4067 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 26 Nov 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)
BODACC B n 20200230, annonce n 2280 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Sale or transfer 27 Sep 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Filing :
- Avis au Bodacc relatif au projet commun de fusion transfrontalière. Société absorbante ou résultant de l’opération : PACIFICA Forme : Société anonyme Adresse du siège : 8/10 boulevard de Vaugirard 75724 Paris Cedex 15 Capital : 398609760.00 EUR Numéro unique d'identification : 352358865 Lieu d'immatriculation : Paris. Société absorbee : CREDIT AGRICOLE RISK INSURANCE (RCS Luxembourg B133984) Forme : SA de droit luxembourgeois. Adresse du siège : 74, rue de Merl, L-2146 Luxembourg - Grand Duché de Luxembourg Capital : 11500000.00 EUR. Evaluation de l'actif et du passif dont la transmission à la société absorbante est prévue : actif de 41972293.76 EUR - passif de 31626368.52 EUR. Rapport d'échange des droits sociaux : néant - Prime de fusion: néant. Date du projet commun de fusion : 22.09.2020. Date et lieu du dépôt du projet au RCS au titre de chaque société participante : Pour la société PACIFICA : 23.09.2020 (au greffe du tribunal de commerce de Paris). Modalités d'exercice des droits des créanciers et, le cas échéant, des associés minoritaires et adresse à laquelle peut être obtenue sans frais une information exhaustive sur ces modalités : A la réalisation de la fusion, les créanciers de la société absorbée deviendront les créanciers de la société Absorbante. Les créanciers e la société absorbée peuvent exercer leurs droits au titre de la règlementation luxembourgeoise. Les créanciers de la société absorbante peuvent exercer leurs droits au titre de la règlementation française. L'information exhaustive sur les modalités d'exercice des droits des créanciers de la société absorbée peut être obtenue sans frais au siège de la société absorbée. La société absorbante étant propriétaire de la totalité des actions de la société absorbée , il n'y a pas lieu à déterminer les modalités d'exercice des droits des actionnaires minoritaires .
BODACC A n 20200188, annonce n 2078 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 1 Sep 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20200169, annonce n 1409 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 24 Jul 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2019
BODACC C n 20200142, annonce n 5792 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 21 Jul 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20200139, annonce n 2961 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 21 Jul 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20200139, annonce n 2960 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 27 Dec 2019
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)
BODACC B n 20190249, annonce n 2614 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 14 Jul 2019
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2018
BODACC C n 20190134, annonce n 4150 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 9 Jul 2019
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20190130, annonce n 2281 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Filings and accounts
- Formality 12 Oct 2026
- Formality 9 May 2026
- Formality 3 Jun 2025
- Formality 3 Jun 2025
Change history
- capital 398609760.00 → 455455425.00 22 Oct 2026
- officer_removed Commissaire aux comptes titulaire → (empty) 14 Oct 2026
- officer_removed Administrateur → (empty) 14 Oct 2026
- officer_removed Administrateur → (empty) 14 Oct 2026
- officer_removed Administrateur → (empty) 14 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 14 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 14 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 14 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 14 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 14 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Directeur general 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
- capital 332609760.00 → 398609760.00 3 Oct 2026
- capital 442524390.00 → 332609760.00 3 Oct 2026
- capital 398609760.00 → 442524390.00 3 Oct 2026
- capital 442524390.00 → 398609760.00 3 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about PACIFICA
- What is the SIREN number of PACIFICA?
- The SIREN number of PACIFICA is 352358865. Its intra-community VAT number is FR95352358865.
- Where is the head office of PACIFICA?
- Head office address: 8 BOULEVARD DE VAUGIRARD, 75015 PARIS.
- When was PACIFICA founded?
- PACIFICA was founded on 6 Oct 1989.
- What does PACIFICA do?
- Its declared main activity is: Non-life insurance (NAF code 65.12Z).
- Who runs PACIFICA?
- The officers listed in the register are GUILLAUME MICHEL ORECKIN (Directeur general), Marc DIDIER (Administrateur), CECILE RAPHAELA MARGUERITE MOUTON (Administrateur).
- How many employees does PACIFICA have?
- The declared headcount is 500 to 999 employees. Insee data for 2024.
- Is PACIFICA subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.