Advertisement
PHPI
Business purpose.
ACQUISITION, PROPRIETE, ADMINISTRATION ET GESTION DE TOUS IMMEUBLES
PHPI is a company registered under SIREN number 509370946, with its registered office in SAINT-DENIS. Its main activity falls under the sector: Real estate activities. It is administratively ceased.
Sources: INSEE Sirene.
Identity
- Legal form
- SCI, non-trading property company
- Activity
- Letting of land and other own property (68.20B)
- Sector
- Real estate activities
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 5 Nov 2008
- Share capital
- 1,000.00 EUR
- Registered with the trade register
- 24 Feb 2009
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- EMMA DOMINIQUE PASCALE PINTEAU 24 years old, 05/2002 Office not specified
- PAUL RENE MAX PINTEAU 26 years old, 06/2000 Office not specified
- PHILIPPE ANTOINE ALBERT PINTEAU 61 years old, 10/1965 Liquidateur
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
60 / 100 C
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 0.0 out of 20
- Age (17.9 years)
- 20.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Legal notices
-
Striking off 13 Jun 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal Mixte de Commerce de Saint-Denis de la Réunion
BODACC B n 20250112, annonce n 3461 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 23 May 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal Mixte de Commerce de Saint-Denis de la Réunion
- Amendment :
- Cessation d'activité de la société. Dissolution de la société. Modification de l'administration.
BODACC B n 20250099, annonce n 4604 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Filings and accounts
- Formality 11 Jun 2025
- Formality 20 May 2025
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Liquidateur 9 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 1000.00 2 Oct 2026