corporary

QUANTUM

Ceased
SIREN 944223460 VAT number FR53944223460

Identity

Legal form
De facto partnership between natural persons
Activity
Technical analyses, testing and inspections (71.20B)
Sector
Architectural and engineering activities; technical testing and analysis
Headcount
Headcount unknown
Created
12 May 2025
Establishments
1

Directors

  • Information not disclosable Office not specified
  • Sylvie ZEHNACKER 55 years old, 09/1971 Office not specified

Other companies at the same address

3 other company head offices are registered at this address.

Establishments

Financial strength

Financial score

Cannot be computed, not enough data

Confidence: low

formula fin-1.0

Legal score

54 / 100 C

Confidence: high

No insolvency proceedings
40.0 out of 40
Currently trading
0.0 out of 20
Age (1.5 years)
3.0 out of 20
Accounts filed recently
data missing, component not taken into account

formula leg-1.0

These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated

Explore similar companies

Annual accounts as PDF →

Filings and accounts

  • Formality 9 May 2025
  • Formality 9 May 2025

Change history

  • officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026

Frequently asked questions about QUANTUM

What is the SIREN number of QUANTUM?
The SIREN number of QUANTUM is 944223460. Its intra-community VAT number is FR53944223460.
Where is the head office of QUANTUM?
Head office address: 23 RUE JEANNE D'ARC, 67120 WOLXHEIM.
When was QUANTUM founded?
QUANTUM was founded on 12 May 2025. It ceased trading on 12 May 2025.
What does QUANTUM do?
Its declared main activity is: Technical analyses, testing and inspections (NAF code 71.20B).
Who runs QUANTUM?
The officer listed in the register is Sylvie ZEHNACKER.
Is QUANTUM subject to insolvency proceedings?
No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.

In the official registers

Further reading

Report an error or request removal of this data