SCI COTENTIN
Business purpose.
La société a pour objet : -L'acquisition, l'administration et la gestion par location ou autrement de tous immeubles et biens immobiliers, -La propriété, la gestion et l'arbitrage d'un portefeuille de valeurs mobilières, droit sociaux ou tous autres titres, détenus en pleine-propriété, nue-propriété ou usufruit, par voie d'achat, d'échange d'apport, de souscriptions de parts, d'actions, obligations et de tous titres ou droits sociaux en général, -Toutes opérations financières, mobilières ou immobilières se rattachant directement ou indirectement à cet objet et susceptible d'en faire la réalisation, à condition toutefois d'en respecter le caractère civil, -L'emprunt de tous les fonds nécessaires à ces objets et la mise ne place de toutes suretés réelles ou autres garanties nécessaires, -Et l'aliénation des immeubles devenus inutiles à la société au moyen de vente, échange ou apport en société. La société pourra donner pour les engagements d'un associé ou d'un tiers, toutes garanties y compris hypothécaires ou cautions dans la mesures où elle contribuent à la réalisation de l'objet social ou s'il existe une communauté d'intérêts entre la société et le débiteur cautionné.
SCI COTENTIN is a company registered under SIREN number 441644796, with its registered office in LA BRULATTE. Its main activity falls under the sector: Real estate activities. It is administratively ceased. It has 3 establishments. 3 serving directors are recorded in the national business register.
Sources: INSEE Sirene, INPI RNE.
Identity
- Legal form
- SCI, non-trading property company
- Activity
- Letting of land and other own property (68.20B)
- Sector
- Real estate activities
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 8 Mar 2002
- Share capital
- 100.00 EUR
- Establishments
- 3
Directors
- ZAMBON INVESTISSEMENTS Office not specified
- KPR Office not specified
- PIERRE ZAMBON 57 years old, 10/1969 Liquidateur
Other companies at the same address
44 other company head offices are registered at this address.
Establishments
-
44164479600027 35000 RENNES
-
44164479600019 35760 SAINT-GREGOIRE
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
60 / 100 C
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 0.0 out of 20
- Age (24.7 years)
- 20.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Legal notices
-
Striking off 23 Jan 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Laval
- Striking off :
- Radiation suite à clôture des opérations de liquidation
BODACC B n 20240015, annonce n 1498 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 2 Jan 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Laval
- Amendment :
- Modification survenue sur l'administration, dissolution de la société.
BODACC B n 20240001, annonce n 1123 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Liquidateur 9 Oct 2026
- registered_address (empty) → Montcroix 53410 La Brûlatte 2 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 100.00 2 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about SCI COTENTIN
- What is the SIREN number of SCI COTENTIN?
- The SIREN number of SCI COTENTIN is 441644796. Its intra-community VAT number is FR51441644796.
- Where is the head office of SCI COTENTIN?
- Head office address: MONTCROIX, 53410 LA BRULATTE.
- When was SCI COTENTIN founded?
- SCI COTENTIN was founded on 8 Mar 2002. It ceased trading on 14 Dec 2023.
- What does SCI COTENTIN do?
- Its declared main activity is: Letting of land and other own property (NAF code 68.20B).
- Who runs SCI COTENTIN?
- The officers listed in the register are ZAMBON INVESTISSEMENTS, KPR, PIERRE ZAMBON (Liquidateur).
- Is SCI COTENTIN subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.