SCI ROBERT
Business purpose.
L'acquisition d'un immeuble situé commune de la Bernerie en Retz (44760) Place de la Hervetière numéro 1 et plus généralement la propriété, l'administration et la gestion de tous immeubles ou droits immobiliers et la disposition de biens immobiliers.
SCI ROBERT is a company registered under SIREN number 418756409, with its registered office in BAUD. Its main activity falls under the sector: Real estate activities. It is administratively ceased. It has 2 establishments. 4 serving directors are recorded in the national business register.
Sources: INSEE Sirene, INPI RNE.
Identity
- Legal form
- SCI, non-trading property company
- Activity
- Letting of dwellings (68.20A)
- Sector
- Real estate activities
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 15 May 1998
- Share capital
- 91,469.41 EUR
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 2
Directors
- LEA SARAH CECILE CLAUZADE--ROBERT 31 years old, 05/1995 Office not specified
- SARAH MARIE AMELIE CLAUZADE--ROBERT 27 years old, 03/1999 Office not specified
- ELISA JULIA CLAUZADE--ROBERT 23 years old, 07/2003 Office not specified
- LAURENCE ALINE ROBERT 58 years old, 04/1968 Liquidateur
Other companies at the same address
One other company head office is registered at this address.
Establishments
-
41875640900011 49420 OMBREE D'ANJOU
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
60 / 100 C
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 0.0 out of 20
- Age (28.5 years)
- 20.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Legal notices
-
Striking off 16 Aug 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Lorient
BODACC B n 20240158, annonce n 1566 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 19 May 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Lorient
- Amendment :
- Cessation d'activité de la société. Dissolution de la société. Modification de l'administration.
BODACC B n 20240096, annonce n 1391 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Registration 13 Oct 2019
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE LORIENT
- Filing :
- Immatriculation suite à transfert de son siège social hors ressort. Modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC A n 20190198, annonce n 1088 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Filings and accounts
- Formality 9 Aug 2024
- Formality 14 May 2024
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → Liquidateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 91469.41 2 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about SCI ROBERT
- What is the SIREN number of SCI ROBERT?
- The SIREN number of SCI ROBERT is 418756409. Its intra-community VAT number is FR26418756409.
- Where is the head office of SCI ROBERT?
- Head office address: 5 RUE MATHURIN HENRIO, 56150 BAUD.
- When was SCI ROBERT founded?
- SCI ROBERT was founded on 15 May 1998. It ceased trading on 30 Jun 2024.
- What does SCI ROBERT do?
- Its declared main activity is: Letting of dwellings (NAF code 68.20A).
- Who runs SCI ROBERT?
- The officers listed in the register are LEA SARAH CECILE CLAUZADE--ROBERT, SARAH MARIE AMELIE CLAUZADE--ROBERT, ELISA JULIA CLAUZADE--ROBERT.
- Is SCI ROBERT subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.