S&D
Identity
- Legal form
- Joint ownership between natural persons
- Activity
- Letting of dwellings (68.20A)
- Sector
- Real estate activities
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 1 Jan 2023
- Establishments
- 1
Directors
- Stéphanie Rachel Julia JAKOW 50 years old, 12/1975 Office not specified
- David Henri Jean PATAT 50 years old, 03/1976 Office not specified
Establishments
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
84 / 100 A
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (3.8 years)
- 7.6 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- data missing, component not taken into account
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Filings and accounts
- Formality 18 May 2023
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → (empty) 22 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about S&D
- What is the SIREN number of S&D?
- The SIREN number of S&D is 949029441. Its intra-community VAT number is FR13949029441.
- Where is the head office of S&D?
- Head office address: 9 RUE SIMONE IFF, 44200 NANTES.
- When was S&D founded?
- S&D was founded on 1 Jan 2023.
- What does S&D do?
- Its declared main activity is: Letting of dwellings (NAF code 68.20A).
- Who runs S&D?
- The officers listed in the register are Stéphanie Rachel Julia JAKOW, David Henri Jean PATAT.
- Is S&D subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.