SOFEMAT
SOFEMAT is a company registered under SIREN number 428669816, with its registered office in BRIEC. Its main activity falls under the sector: Wholesale trade, except of motor vehicles and motorcycles. It has 14 establishments. 3 serving directors are recorded in the national business register.
Sources: INSEE Sirene, INPI RNE.
Identity
- Legal form
- SAS, simplified joint-stock company
- Activity
- Wholesale (intercompany trade) of mining, construction and civil engineering machinery (46.63Z)
- Sector
- Wholesale trade, except of motor vehicles and motorcycles
- Headcount
- 20 to 49 employees
- Created
- 13 Dec 1999
- Share capital
- 3,505,000.00 EUR
- Registered with the trade register
- 23 Dec 1999
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 14
Directors
- Information not disclosable Directeur general
- OUEST CONSEILS AUDIT Commissaire aux comptes titulaire
- Information not disclosable President de SAS
Other companies at the same address
14 other active companies have their head office at this address.
Establishments
-
42866981600103 44150 ANCENIS-SAINT-GEREON
-
42866981600137 44150 ANCENIS-SAINT-GEREON
-
42866981600038 14730 GIBERVILLE
-
42866981600111 14123 IFS
-
42866981600053 85000 LA ROCHE-SUR-YON
-
42866981600046 72000 LE MANS
-
42866981600061 87280 LIMOGES
-
42866981600087 44550 MONTOIR-DE-BRETAGNE
-
42866981600129 79000 NIORT
-
42866981600145 87350 PANAZOL
-
42866981600079 17180 PERIGNY
-
42866981600020 35000 RENNES
-
42866981600095 44800 SAINT-HERBLAIN
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
80 / 100 A
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (26.9 years)
- 20.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Collective agreements
Agreements declared by the employer in its payroll filings.
-
Convention collective nationale des entreprises de commerce, de location et de réparation de tracteurs, machines et matériels agricoles, de matériels de travaux publics, de bâtiment et de manutention, de matériels de motoculture de plaisance, de jardins et d'espaces verts du 30 octobre 1969. Etendue par arrêté du 11 octobre 1971 (JO du 7 novembre 1971).
IDCC 1404 · repealed · 5 establishments · declared in July 2026
Labels and certifications
Gender equality index
-
Gender equality index 2020
index cannot be computed, headcount too low in at least one indicator
-
Gender equality index 2019
index cannot be computed, headcount too low in at least one indicator
Group
Links declared to the global Legal Entity Identifier register.
-
consolidated by GROUPE TPM (FR)
share not disclosed
-
ultimately consolidated by GROUPE TPM (FR)
share not disclosed
Accounting consolidation is neither ownership nor control: a company may consolidate a subsidiary it does not wholly own.
Legal notices
-
Sale or transfer 23 Nov 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Quimper
- Filing :
- PROJET DE FUSION ENTRE SOFEMAT Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 3 505 000 euros Siège social : Z I. des Pays Bas 29510 BRIEC 428 669 816 RCS QUIMPER ET AXYO Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 100 000 euros Siège social est ZI des Pays Bas, 29510 BRIEC 504 745 282 RCS QUIMPER. AVIS DE PROJET DE FUSION : Suivant ASSP signé électroniquement le 18 novembre 2025, La société SOFEMAT et la société AXYO ont établi le projet de leur fusion par voie d'absorption de la société AXYO par la société SOFEMAT. AXYO ferait apport à SOFEMAT de la totalité de son actif, soit 1 190 051 euros à charge de la totalité de son passif, soit 507 839 euros. La valeur nette des apports s'élèverait à 682 212 euros. SOFEMAT détenant la totalité des 1 000 actions composant le capital social de AXYO il ne sera procédé à aucune augmentation de capital, et en l'absence d'attribution d'actions émises par la société absorbante, aucun rapport d'échange n'a été déterminé. Il résulterait de l'annulation des actions de AXYO détenues par SOFEMAT un boni de fusion de 582 212 euros. La fusion prendrait effet rétroactivement au 1er janvier 2025 d'un point de vue comptable et fiscal. Toutes les opérations actives et passives, effectuées par AXYO depuis le 1er janvier 2025 jusqu'au jour de réalisation définitive de la fusion seraient prises en charge par SOFEMAT. La fusion sera réalisée le 31 décembre 2025 au plus tard. AXYO sera dissoute de plein droit sans liquidation, à la date de réalisation définitive de la fusion. Conformément à l'article L. 236-6 du Code de commerce, le projet de fusion a été déposé au greffe du tribunal de commerce de QUIMPER au nom des deux sociétés le 19 novembre 2025 pour être annexé au registre du commerce et des sociétés. Les créanciers de la société absorbante, ainsi que ceux de la société absorbée dont les créances sont antérieures au présent avis, pourront faire opposition à la présente fusion dans les conditions prévues aux articles L. 236-15 et R. 236-11 du Code de commerce, soit 30 jours à compter de la présente publication, devant le tribunal de commerce compétent.
BODACC A n 20250225, annonce n 1016 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 26 Jul 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Quimper
- Amendment :
- Modification survenue sur l'administration.
BODACC B n 20240144, annonce n 458 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Sale or transfer 16 Feb 2021
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE LIMOGES
- Filing :
- Suivant sous seing prive en date du 27/01/2021 enregistre au SIE de Limoges 1 le 02/02/2021 dossier 20210006071 ref 8704P01 2021A216. Siege de l'ancien proprietaire : EI des Pays Bas 29510 Briec. Delais d'oppositions : 10 jours a compter de la parution au bodacc
BODACC A n 20210032, annonce n 3583 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Sale or transfer 14 Aug 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE NIORT
- Filing :
- Acte en date du 15/07/2020 enregistré au SIE NIORT le 29/07/2020 sous le numéro 202038261 2020A1682 Adresse de l'ancien propriétaire: Zone Industrielle des Pays Bas 29510 Briec-de-l'Odet
BODACC A n 20200157, annonce n 1955 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Sale or transfer 11 Aug 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE NANTES
- Filing :
- Par acte SSP en date du 15/07/2020, enregistré au Service des Impôts de NIORT le 29/07/2020 numéro de dossier 202038261 sous la référence 2020 A 1682. Domicile ancien propriétaire : ZI des Pays Bas 29510 BRIEC . Domicile nouveau propriétaire : 24 avenue de Verdun (45170) NEUVILLE AUX BOIS . Les oppositions seront reçues dans les dix jours suivant la publication prévue à l'article L 141-2 du Code de Commerce.
BODACC A n 20200154, annonce n 740 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Public contracts won
17 current contracts
-
COMMUNE DE TOURS (MAIRIE) 200,000 € · 14 Sep 2026
LOT 49 : FOURNITURES DE PIECES DETACHEES CAPTIVES ET REPARATIONS POUR MATERIELS TP DE MARQUE MECALAC
-
TOURS METROPOLE VAL DE LOIRE 800,000 € · 14 Jun 2025
Pelles mécaniques
-
TOURS METROPOLE VAL DE LOIRE 400,000 € · 20 Dec 2024
PELLE CHARGEUSE DE TERRASSEMENT SUR PNEU
-
COMMUNE DE BOURGES (MAIRIE) 133,000 € · 15 Nov 2024
ACQUISITION DYNAMIQUE ENGINS SPECIAUX ACHAT NEUF ET OCCASION LOT 12 PELLE SUR PNEUS 7 T NEUFS
-
COMMUNE D'AMBOISE (MAIRIE) 168,000 € · 23 May 2024
ACQUISITION PELLE A PNEUS
-
COMMUNE DE CHERBOURG-EN-COTENTIN (MAIRIE) 129,000 € · 9 Aug 2021
FOURNITURE D UNE PELLE A PNEUS
-
COMMUNE DE CHERBOURG-EN-COTENTIN (MAIRIE) 129,000 € · 9 Aug 2021
FOURNITURE D UNE PELLE A PNEUS
-
COMMUNE DE MONTLOUIS SUR LOIRE (SERVICE D'EAU) 93,000 € · 26 May 2021
ACHAT VEHICULE CHARGEUR A PNEUS
-
COMMUNE DE MONTLOUIS SUR LOIRE (MAIRIE) 93,000 € · 7 May 2021
Acquisition dun engin de TP pelle de pneus
-
COMMUNE DE MAYENNE (MAIRIE) 110,500 € · 2 Dec 2020
Acquisition de véhicules neufs et reprises pour le service Voirie de la Ville de Mayenne
-
COMMUNE DE MAYENNE (MAIRIE) 110,500 € · 2 Dec 2020
PELLE SUR PNEU NEUVE ET REPRISE D UN TRACTOPELLE
-
COMMUNE D AIXE SUR VIENNE (MAIRIE) 151,100 € · 17 Nov 2020
Fourniture d’une pelle à pneus
-
CA LANNION-TREGOR COMMUNAUTE 121,000 € · 25 Feb 2020
ACQUISITION D’UNE PELLE A PNEUS NEUVE ENTRE 8 ET 10 T (en ordre de marche) POUR LE SERVICE EAU ET ASSAINISSEMENT DE LANNION-TREGOR COMMUNAUTE
-
DEPARTEMENT DE LA CORREZE 131,600 € · 3 Oct 2019
19S0045-Fourniture et livraison d’une pelle � pneus d’occasion pour le Conseil D�partemental de la Corr�ze
-
TOURS METROPOLE VAL DE LOIRE 630,000 € · 5 Sep 2019
19matvoi2-Pelle sur pneu
-
TOURS METROPOLE VAL DE LOIRE 630,000 € · 5 Sep 2019
18matvoi-Pelle sur pneu
-
COMMUNE DE CARQUEFOU (MAIRIE) 116,036 € · 21 Jun 2019
Acquisition de matériels motorisés pour les espaces verts et d’une mini pelle de 2,5 tonnes avec remorque adaptée
Source: essential public procurement data (DECP), Open Licence 2.0. Only the current version of each contract is shown.
Filings and accounts
- Formality 28 Jan 2026
- Formality 29 Sep 2025
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Directeur general 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → President de SAS 9 Oct 2026
- capital 3505000.00 → 1000000.00 3 Oct 2026
- registered_address (empty) → Z I.des Pays Bas 29510 Briec 2 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 3505000.00 1 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about SOFEMAT
- What is the SIREN number of SOFEMAT?
- The SIREN number of SOFEMAT is 428669816. Its intra-community VAT number is FR47428669816.
- Where is the head office of SOFEMAT?
- Head office address: ZI DES PAYS BAS, 29510 BRIEC.
- When was SOFEMAT founded?
- SOFEMAT was founded on 13 Dec 1999.
- What does SOFEMAT do?
- Its declared main activity is: Wholesale (intercompany trade) of mining, construction and civil engineering machinery (NAF code 46.63Z).
- Who runs SOFEMAT?
- The officer listed in the register is OUEST CONSEILS AUDIT (Commissaire aux comptes titulaire).
- How many employees does SOFEMAT have?
- The declared headcount is 20 to 49 employees. Insee data for 2023.
- Is SOFEMAT subject to insolvency proceedings?
- No ongoing insolvency proceedings are published in the BODACC for this company.