Advertisement
SOFIMMO 2
Business purpose.
L'acquisition de tous immeubles ou biens immobiliers.
SOFIMMO 2 is a company registered under SIREN number 523929420, with its registered office in VERTOU. Its main activity falls under the sector: Real estate activities. It is administratively ceased. It has 4 establishments.
Sources: INSEE Sirene.
Identity
- Legal form
- SCI, non-trading property company
- Activity
- Letting of land and other own property (68.20B)
- Sector
- Real estate activities
- Headcount
- Headcount unknown
- Created
- 1 Jul 2010
- Share capital
- 1,000.00 EUR
- Registered with the trade register
- 23 Jul 2010
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 4
Directors
- SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ 52 years old, 11/1973 Office not specified
- RAF Office not specified
- FREDERIC XAVIER RUIZ 57 years old, 08/1969 Liquidateur
- THETIC Associe indefiniment responsable
- THETIC Associe indefiniment responsable
Related companies
Companies run by the same people. Statutory auditors and liquidators are excluded: they serve in dozens of unrelated companies, and including them would draw groups that do not exist.
- SCI OUTREMER via SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ
- SOFIMMO via SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ
- DE LA BAIE via SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ
- SOFIMMO4 via SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ
- SOFIMMO 3 via SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ
- SELARL COOPA via SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ
- THETIC via SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ
- AML PATRIMOINE via SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ
- HGT PATRIMOINE via SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ
- T2V PATRIMOINE via SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ
- OKAMI PATRIMOINE via SEBASTIEN BRUNO RUIZ
Establishments
-
52392942000033 44115 BASSE-GOULAINE
-
52392942000017 44340 BOUGUENAIS
-
52392942000025 44340 BOUGUENAIS
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
60 / 100 C
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 0.0 out of 20
- Age (16.3 years)
- 20.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Legal notices
-
Striking off 16 Jul 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Nantes
BODACC B n 20260133, annonce n 1160 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 28 Feb 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Nantes
- Amendment :
- Cessation d'activité et dissolution de la société
BODACC B n 20260041, annonce n 2314 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 6 Nov 2019
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE NANTES
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'adresse du siège
BODACC B n 20190214, annonce n 1604 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Filings and accounts
- Formality 19 Feb 2026
- Formality 18 Feb 2026
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Associe indefiniment responsable 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Liquidateur 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → 0 9 Oct 2026
- registered_address (empty) → 16 rue Charles Chollet 44120 Vertou 1 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 1000.00 1 Oct 2026