corporary

SOFIPROTEOL

Active
SIREN 804808095 VAT number FR13804808095 LEI 969500B2GARMM69RNJ24

Business purpose.

D'effectuer à titre de profession habituelle et pour son propre compte des opérations de crédit dans les conditions et limites définies par son agrément et les dispositions légales et réglementaires, et notamment le financement des acteurs du secteur agro-alimentaire et de l'agro-industrie et plus particulièrement de la filière oléo-protéagineuse à court, moyen et long terme, par l'octroi de prêts ou de garanties, en vue de la création, l'extension ou de modernisation de leurs installations, de l'acquisition de toutes immobilisations incorporelles, corporelles et financières et de réalisation de toutes opérations de même nature par toutes voies et moyens appropriés.

Identity

Legal form
SA with a board of directors (no further detail)
Activity
Other credit granting (64.92Z)
Sector
Financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding
Headcount
20 to 49 employees
Created
24 Sep 2014
Share capital
302,966,100.00 EUR
Registered with the trade register
25 Sep 2014
Financial year end
31/12
Establishments
2

Directors

Related companies

Companies run by the same people. Statutory auditors and liquidators are excluded: they serve in dozens of unrelated companies, and including them would draw groups that do not exist.

Establishments

Financial strength

Financial score

Cannot be computed, not enough data

Confidence: low

formula fin-1.0

Legal score

80 / 100 A

Confidence: high

No insolvency proceedings
40.0 out of 40
Currently trading
20.0 out of 20
Age (12.1 years)
20.0 out of 20
Accounts filed recently
0.0 out of 20

formula leg-1.0

These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated

Explore similar companies

Collective agreements

Agreements declared by the employer in its payroll filings.

  • Convention collective nationale des sociétés financières du 22 novembre 1968

    IDCC 0478 · in force, not extended · 1 establishment · declared in July 2026

Group

Links declared to the global Legal Entity Identifier register.

  • consolidated by AVRIL (FR)

    share not disclosed

  • ultimately consolidated by AVRIL (FR)

    share not disclosed

Accounting consolidation is neither ownership nor control: a company may consolidate a subsidiary it does not wholly own.

Legal notices

  • Amendment 26 Jul 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur l'administration

    BODACC B n 20260140, annonce n 2569 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 21 Jul 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le représentant permanent

    BODACC B n 20260136, annonce n 4698 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 16 Jul 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le représentant permanent

    BODACC B n 20260133, annonce n 2888 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 12 Jul 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le représentant permanent

    BODACC B n 20260131, annonce n 3038 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 21 Jun 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de paris
    Type of filing :
    Comptes consolidés et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2025

    BODACC C n 20260116, annonce n 6514 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 19 Jun 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de paris
    Type of filing :
    Comptes annuels et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2025

    BODACC C n 20260115, annonce n 5625 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 4 May 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur l'administration

    BODACC B n 20260085, annonce n 4507 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 28 Apr 2026
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur l'administration

    BODACC B n 20260081, annonce n 4617 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 10 Aug 2025
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de paris
    Type of filing :
    Comptes annuels et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2024

    BODACC C n 20250152, annonce n 8987 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 10 Aug 2025
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de paris
    Type of filing :
    Comptes consolidés et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2024

    BODACC C n 20250152, annonce n 8988 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 29 Oct 2024
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20240210, annonce n 2206 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 22 Sep 2024
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20240184, annonce n 1707 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 20 Aug 2024
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de paris
    Type of filing :
    Comptes consolidés et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2023

    BODACC C n 20240160, annonce n 4064 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 14 Aug 2024
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de paris
    Type of filing :
    Comptes annuels et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2023

    BODACC C n 20240157, annonce n 4455 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 19 Oct 2023
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation), l'administration et le représentant permanent

    BODACC B n 20230202, annonce n 3733 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 31 Oct 2022
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20220212, annonce n 2165 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 29 Sep 2022
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le capital (augmentation)

    BODACC B n 20220189, annonce n 3974 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 22 Jul 2022
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de paris
    Type of filing :
    Comptes consolidés et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2021

    BODACC C n 20220141, annonce n 7799 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 22 Jul 2022
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de paris
    Type of filing :
    Comptes annuels et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2021

    BODACC C n 20220141, annonce n 7798 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 19 Apr 2022
    Court :
    Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur l'administration et le représentant permanent

    BODACC B n 20220077, annonce n 3076 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 4 Aug 2021
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Type of filing :
    Comptes annuels et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2020

    BODACC C n 20210150, annonce n 10219 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 28 Jul 2021
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Type of filing :
    Comptes consolidés et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2020

    BODACC C n 20210145, annonce n 6454 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 24 Feb 2021
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le représentant permanent

    BODACC B n 20210038, annonce n 1969 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 18 Nov 2020
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur le représentant permanent

    BODACC B n 20200224, annonce n 896 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 2 Sep 2020
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur l'administration

    BODACC B n 20200170, annonce n 557 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 12 Aug 2020
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Type of filing :
    Comptes consolidés et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2019

    BODACC C n 20200155, annonce n 3410 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 12 Aug 2020
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Type of filing :
    Comptes annuels et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2019

    BODACC C n 20200155, annonce n 3409 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Amendment 12 Feb 2020
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Amendment :
    modification survenue sur l'administration

    BODACC B n 20200030, annonce n 1651 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 18 Jul 2019
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Type of filing :
    Comptes consolidés et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2018

    BODACC C n 20190137, annonce n 14713 · Proof of publication (PDF)

  • Filing of accounts 18 Jul 2019
    Court :
    GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
    Type of filing :
    Comptes annuels et rapports
    Closing date :
    31/12/2018

    BODACC C n 20190137, annonce n 14712 · Proof of publication (PDF)

Annual accounts as PDF →

Change history

  • officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Administrateur 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Directeur general delegue 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Directeur general delegue 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → Directeur general 9 Oct 2026
  • officer_appointed (empty) → President du conseil d administration 9 Oct 2026
  • capital 265933200.00 → 248253100.00 3 Oct 2026
  • capital 264987300.00 → 265933200.00 3 Oct 2026
  • capital 302966100.00 → 264987300.00 3 Oct 2026
  • capital 299925900.00 → 302966100.00 2 Oct 2026
  • capital 248253100.00 → 299925900.00 2 Oct 2026
  • capital 283341300.00 → 248253100.00 1 Oct 2026
  • capital 302966100.00 → 283341300.00 1 Oct 2026
  • registered_address (empty) → 11-13 rue de Monceau 75008 Paris 1 Oct 2026
  • capital (empty) → 302966100.00 1 Oct 2026

Further reading

Show this profile on your website →

Report an error or request removal of this data