SOFIVO
SOFIVO is a company registered under SIREN number 352848725, with its registered office in CONDE-SUR-VIRE. Its main activity falls under the sector: 10. It has 5 establishments.
Sources: INSEE Sirene.
Identity
- Legal form
- SAS, simplified joint-stock company
- Activity
- Manufacture of prepared feeds for farm animals (10.91Z)
- Sector
- Manufacture of food products
- Headcount
- 100 to 199 employees
- Created
- 1 Dec 1989
- Share capital
- 59,458,880.00 EUR
- Registered with the trade register
- 1 Jan 2000
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 5
Directors
- ROMAIN JOURJON 43 years old, 04/1983 Directeur general
- ERNST & YOUNG AUDIT Commissaire aux comptes titulaire
- COMPAGNIE LAITIERE EUROPEENNE President de SAS
Related companies
Companies run by the same people. Statutory auditors and liquidators are excluded: they serve in dozens of unrelated companies, and including them would draw groups that do not exist.
- LA COMPAGNIE DES FROMAGES via ROMAIN JOURJON
- ARMOR PROTEINES via ROMAIN JOURJON
- FROMAGERIES LESCURE via ROMAIN JOURJON
Establishments
-
35284872500052 79220 CHAMPDENIERS
-
35284872500045 35460 MAEN ROCH
-
35284872500029 53220 PONTMAIN
-
35284872500037 50600 SAINT-HILAIRE-DU-HARCOUET
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
80 / 100 A
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (36.9 years)
- 20.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Collective agreements
Agreements declared by the employer in its payroll filings.
-
Convention collective nationale des coopératives agricoles laitières du 7 juin 1984. Etendue par arrêté du 19 novembre 1984 JONC 30 novembre 1984.
IDCC 7004 · in force, extended · 2 establishments · declared in July 2026
-
Convention collective nationale de l'industrie laitière du 20 mai 1955, mise à jour le 1er décembre 1976. Etendue par arrêté du 9 décembre 1977 JONC 21 janvier 1978.
IDCC 0112 · repealed · 1 establishment · declared in July 2026
Labels and certifications
Gender equality index
-
Gender equality index 2025
94 out of 100
-
Gender equality index 2024
94 out of 100
-
Gender equality index 2023
84 out of 100
-
Gender equality index 2022
99 out of 100
-
Gender equality index 2021
93 out of 100
Group
Links declared to the global Legal Entity Identifier register.
-
consolidated by SAVENCIA SA (FR)
share not disclosed
-
ultimately consolidated by SAVENCIA SA (FR)
share not disclosed
Accounting consolidation is neither ownership nor control: a company may consolidate a subsidiary it does not wholly own.
Legal notices
-
Sale or transfer 21 Aug 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Coutances
- Filing :
- Avis au Bodacc relatif au projet commun de fusion nationale Société absorbante : ARMOR PROTEINES Forme : SAS Adresse du siège : 2 Route Neuve, 50890 Condé-sur-Vire Capital : 63 477 402,25 € Numéro unique d’identification : 679 200 287 Lieu d’immatriculation : RCS COUTANCES Société absorbée : SOFIVO Forme : SASU Adresse du siège : 50890 Condé-sur-Vire Capital : 59 458 880 € Numéro unique d’identification : 352 848 725 Lieu d’immatriculation : RCS COUTANCES Evaluation de l’actif et du passif dont la transmission à la société absorbante est prévue : Actif : 156 156 429 euros Passif : 130 001 033,4 euros Valeur nette des apports : 26 155 395,60 euros Rapport d’échange des droits sociaux : aucun rapport d'échange n'a été déterminé. Date du projet commun de fusion : 14/08/2026 Date et lieu du dépôt du projet au RCS au titre de chaque société participante : Conformément à l'article L. 236-6 du Code de commerce, le projet de fusion a été déposé au greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Coutances pour les deux sociétés en date du 17/08/2026
BODACC A n 20260159, annonce n 562 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 28 Sep 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Coutances
- Amendment :
- Modification survenue sur l'administration.
BODACC B n 20250186, annonce n 1302 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 24 Dec 2023
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Coutances
- Amendment :
- Modification survenue sur l'administration.
BODACC B n 20230248, annonce n 1212 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 20 Apr 2021
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE COUTANCES
- Amendment :
- Modification survenue sur l'administration.
BODACC B n 20210077, annonce n 1109 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 22 May 2019
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE COUTANCES
- Amendment :
- Modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20190098, annonce n 1022 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Filings and accounts
- Formality 24 Sep 2025
- Formality 10 Mar 2025
Change history
- officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → President de SAS 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Directeur general 9 Oct 2026
- registered_address (empty) → 50890 Condé-sur-Vire 1 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 59458880.00 1 Oct 2026