Advertisement
INTERFIMO
Business purpose.
INTERFIMO est une société de financement exerçant, à titre de profession principale, en France et à l'étranger, une activité de caution et de cautionnement de crédits ou de crédits-bails en faveur des membres des professions libérales et des structures juridiques dans lesquelles ils exercent leur profession, appuyée sur un fonds de garantie mutuel et des provisions, les crédits ou crédits-bails peuvent être destinés à l'achat, la construction ou l'aménagement de locaux à usage partiellement ou totalement professionnel ou d'habitation, à l'achat de matériel ou de mobilier, d'actifs incorporels, ou de tout autre besoin professionnel ou privé, par membre de profession libérale, il faut entendre toute personne physique ou morale, ou tout groupement de personnes, exerçant, ou dont un ou plusieurs associes exercent, une activité médicale, paramédicale, juridique, technique ou indépendante assimilée, réglementée ou non, ainsi que les membres de leurs familles, leurs salaries et les étudiants se destinant à ces activités, en outre, la société pourra traiter toutes opérations commerciales, financières, mobilières et immobilières se rattachant directement ou indirectement à l'objet social, ainsi que les activités connexes définies à l'article L.311-2 du code monétaire et financier qui ne nécessitent pas un agrément ou une habilitation spéciale en vertu de la loi du 2 juillet 1996 relative à la modernisation des activités financières et toutes activités annexes y compris toutes opérations de formation, d'édition et de courtage et notamment de courtage d'assurances.
INTERFIMO is a company registered under SIREN number 702010513, with its registered office in PARIS. Its main activity falls under the sector: Financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding. It has 146 establishments.
Sources: INSEE Sirene.
Identity
- Legal form
- SA with a management board (no further detail)
- Activity
- Other credit granting (64.92Z)
- Sector
- Financial service activities, except insurance and pension funding
- Headcount
- 200 to 249 employees
- Created
- 1 Jan 1970
- Share capital
- 93,832,000.00 EUR
- Registered with the trade register
- 4 Mar 1970
- Financial year end
- 31/12
- Establishments
- 146
Directors
- Information not disclosable Vice-president du conseil de surveillance
- Information not disclosable President du directoire
- Information not disclosable President du conseil de surveillance
- Information not disclosable Membre du directoire
- Information not disclosable Membre du directoire
- Information not disclosable Membre du conseil de surveillance
- PREDICA-PREVOYANCE DIALOGUE DU CREDIT AGRICOLE Membre du conseil de surveillance
- CREDIT LYONNAIS Membre du conseil de surveillance
- Information not disclosable Membre du conseil de surveillance
- DELOITTE & ASSOCIES Commissaire aux comptes titulaire
- RSM PARIS Commissaire aux comptes titulaire
- Information not disclosable Commissaire aux comptes suppleant
Establishments
-
70201051301348 34300 AGDE
-
70201051301553 13100 AIX-EN-PROVENCE
-
70201051300860 13100 AIX-EN-PROVENCE
-
70201051300928 20000 AJACCIO
-
70201051300779 81000 ALBI
-
70201051300936 80000 AMIENS
-
70201051301462 49100 ANGERS
-
70201051300431 49100 ANGERS
-
70201051300258 49100 ANGERS
-
70201051300985 74000 ANNECY
-
70201051301447 06600 ANTIBES
-
70201051301298 92160 ANTONY
-
70201051301165 95400 ARNOUVILLE
-
70201051301009 91290 ARPAJON
-
70201051301058 93600 AULNAY-SOUS-BOIS
-
70201051300563 84000 AVIGNON
-
70201051300761 64100 BAYONNE
-
70201051300639 64100 BAYONNE
-
70201051300738 64100 BAYONNE
-
70201051300811 25000 BESANCON
-
70201051300134 33000 BORDEAUX
-
70201051300654 33000 BORDEAUX
-
70201051300969 33300 BORDEAUX
-
70201051301355 33300 BORDEAUX
-
70201051301215 92100 BOULOGNE-BILLANCOURT
-
70201051301116 01000 BOURG-EN-BRESSE
-
70201051300886 29200 BREST
-
70201051300449 14000 CAEN
-
70201051300704 06400 CANNES
-
70201051300829 71100 CHALON-SUR-SAONE
-
70201051300217 73000 CHAMBERY
-
70201051301397 73000 CHAMBERY
-
70201051300845 60500 CHANTILLY
-
70201051301389 28000 CHARTRES
-
70201051300787 63000 CLERMONT-FERRAND
-
70201051300381 63000 CLERMONT-FERRAND
-
70201051300530 63000 CLERMONT-FERRAND
-
70201051301181 68000 COLMAR
-
70201051301330 68000 COLMAR
-
70201051300662 60200 COMPIEGNE
-
70201051301025 60200 COMPIEGNE
-
70201051300480 21000 DIJON
-
70201051300696 21000 DIJON
-
70201051300589 21000 DIJON
-
70201051300233 21000 DIJON
-
70201051301033 59140 DUNKERQUE
-
70201051301173 95880 ENGHIEN-LES-BAINS
-
70201051300878 91000 EVRY-COURCOURONNES
-
70201051301454 13420 GEMENOS
Financial strength
Financial score
Cannot be computed, not enough data
Confidence: low
formula fin-1.0
Legal score
80 / 100 A
Confidence: high
- No insolvency proceedings
- 40.0 out of 40
- Currently trading
- 20.0 out of 20
- Age (56.8 years)
- 20.0 out of 20
- Accounts filed recently
- 0.0 out of 20
formula leg-1.0
These scores are computed by us from public data, using a published formula. They are not advice, not a guarantee, not a credit decision, and they do not replace a review of the accounts. See how it is calculated
Explore similar companies
Collective agreements
Agreements declared by the employer in its payroll filings.
-
Convention collective nationale des sociétés financières du 22 novembre 1968
IDCC 0478 · in force, not extended · 78 establishments · declared in July 2026
Labels and certifications
Gender equality index
-
Gender equality index 2025
89 out of 100
-
Gender equality index 2024
88 out of 100
-
Gender equality index 2023
61 out of 100
-
Gender equality index 2022
75 out of 100
-
Gender equality index 2021
75 out of 100
Qualiopi
-
Actions de formation
issued by Ministere du Travail
Group
Links declared to the global Legal Entity Identifier register.
-
consolidated by CREDIT LYONNAIS (FR)
share not disclosed
-
ultimately consolidated by CREDIT AGRICOLE SA (FR)
share not disclosed
Accounting consolidation is neither ownership nor control: a company may consolidate a subsidiary it does not wholly own.
Subsidiaries
Entities that report this company as their consolidating parent in the global legal entity identifier register.
- FIMO COURTAGE directly consolidated
Legal notices
-
Amendment 7 Oct 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20260192, annonce n 1281 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 6 Sep 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration et le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20260170, annonce n 2113 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 6 Sep 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20260170, annonce n 2112 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 2 Sep 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de paris
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2025
BODACC C n 20260167, annonce n 3496 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 16 Aug 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20260155, annonce n 1508 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 16 Jul 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20260133, annonce n 2492 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 24 Feb 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20260037, annonce n 4575 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 22 Jan 2026
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20260014, annonce n 3493 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 7 Dec 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20250235, annonce n 2417 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 20 Aug 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de paris
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2024
BODACC C n 20250158, annonce n 4478 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 22 Jan 2025
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal des Activités Economiques de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20250015, annonce n 2563 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 11 Sep 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20240176, annonce n 1669 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 9 Jul 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de paris
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2023
BODACC C n 20240131, annonce n 6666 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 4 Apr 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20240067, annonce n 3220 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 6 Mar 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration et le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20240046, annonce n 2326 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 7 Jan 2024
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de paris
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2022
BODACC C n 20240004, annonce n 3363 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 11 Jul 2023
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration et le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20230132, annonce n 2660 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 18 Apr 2023
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20230076, annonce n 2229 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 5 Mar 2023
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20230045, annonce n 2980 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 25 Sep 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20220186, annonce n 2648 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 12 Jul 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20220134, annonce n 2533 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 8 Jul 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20220132, annonce n 1233 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 29 Jun 2022
- Court :
- Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de paris
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2021
BODACC C n 20220125, annonce n 4416 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 22 Jun 2021
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2020
BODACC C n 20210120, annonce n 3920 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 26 Jul 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20200143, annonce n 622 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 19 Jul 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2019
BODACC C n 20200138, annonce n 8898 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 13 Feb 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20200031, annonce n 1980 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 30 Jan 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur le représentant permanent
BODACC B n 20200021, annonce n 3231 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Filing of accounts 8 Jan 2020
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Type of filing :
- Comptes annuels et rapports
- Closing date :
- 31/12/2018
BODACC C n 20200005, annonce n 1829 · Proof of publication (PDF)
-
Amendment 12 Jun 2019
- Court :
- GREFFE DU TRIBUNAL DE COMMERCE DE PARIS
- Amendment :
- modification survenue sur l'administration
BODACC B n 20190111, annonce n 2339 · Proof of publication (PDF)
Filings and accounts
- Formality 3 Oct 2026
- Formality 29 Sep 2026
- Formality 27 Aug 2026
- Formality 27 Aug 2026
- Formality 6 Aug 2026
- Formality 6 Jul 2026
- Formality 7 May 2026
- Formality 15 Feb 2026
- Formality 16 Jan 2026
- Formality 13 Jan 2026
- Formality 27 Nov 2025
- Formality 25 Nov 2025
- Formality 23 Oct 2025
- Formality 23 Jul 2025
- Formality 23 Jul 2025
- Formality 4 Jul 2025
- Formality 26 Jun 2025
- Formality 12 Jun 2025
- Formality 30 May 2025
- Formality 23 Apr 2025
Change history
- officer_removed Membre du conseil de surveillance → (empty) 9 Oct 2026
- officer_removed Membre du conseil de surveillance → (empty) 9 Oct 2026
- officer_removed Membre du directoire → (empty) 9 Oct 2026
- officer_removed Vice-president du conseil de surveillance → (empty) 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Membre du conseil de surveillance 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Vice-president du conseil de surveillance 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Membre du directoire 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Membre du conseil de surveillance 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Vice-president du conseil de surveillance 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Membre du conseil de surveillance 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Membre du directoire 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Membre du directoire 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → President du conseil de surveillance 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Membre du conseil de surveillance 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Membre du conseil de surveillance 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Membre du conseil de surveillance 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes titulaire 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Membre du directoire 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Membre du conseil de surveillance 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → Commissaire aux comptes suppleant 9 Oct 2026
- officer_appointed (empty) → President du directoire 9 Oct 2026
- registered_address (empty) → 46 boulevard de La Tour-Maubourg 75007 Paris 1 Oct 2026
- capital (empty) → 93832000.00 1 Oct 2026
Show this profile on your website
Do you represent this company? Copy this code into a page of your website to show a link to its profile. It contains no script and no remote image, and does not track your visitors.
Preview
Code to copy
<!-- Badge corporary.com : fiche entreprise. HTML seul, sans script ni suivi. -->
<a href="https://corporary.com/en/company/interfimo-702010513" style="display:inline-flex;align-items:center;gap:10px;padding:8px 12px;border:1px solid #d0d5dd;border-radius:8px;background:#ffffff;color:#101828;font:14px/1.3 system-ui,-apple-system,'Segoe UI',Roboto,sans-serif;text-decoration:none;max-width:100%;box-sizing:border-box">
<span style="display:inline-block;width:28px;height:28px;border-radius:6px;background:#101828;color:#ffffff;font-weight:700;font-size:15px;line-height:28px;text-align:center;flex-shrink:0">c</span>
<span style="display:flex;flex-direction:column;min-width:0">
<span style="font-weight:600;overflow:hidden;text-overflow:ellipsis;white-space:nowrap">INTERFIMO</span>
<span style="color:#475467;font-size:12px">SIREN 702 010 513 · company profile on corporary.com</span>
</span>
</a>
The badge links to public information and does not certify any quality of the company.